We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Off The Charts” 5 of 5 stars
Review of IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi to your Saves list
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   850 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay & Dine at Thirty-Two
Ranked #13 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Detroit, Michigan
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Off The Charts”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

It's not easy to describe the beauty and quality of IP in written form. The entire property is absolutely stunning. My room was on the 31st floor and was bigger than a lot of apartments. The coolness factor was matched by the wonderful views, and dinner at 32 Steakhouse was one for the ages. Well done, IP!

Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

902 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    423
    253
    114
    57
    55
See reviews for
134
369
59
84
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (251)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Merrill, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We happened to be on the 8th floor, however, we had no view other than looking out onto a rooftop! The room was large with a large dresser, LG television, table, bench and night stand. The comfy chair with ottoman and two regular chairs were of vinyl... which I tend to prefer. The bright-colored teal/tan carpeting was very clean... including to where the carpeting meets the wood mop board, there was no visible dust. The closet had a French sliding door. The ceramic-floor bathroom was large with a large vanity and a magnifying mirror. The vanity and tub/shower enclosure were of an attractive marble-like material. There was a four or five inch shower head that "ran" s-o-f-t water. The all-in-one oval-shaped toilet, with tank attached, was in ultimate working order. The size and amount of toiletries left to use were unreal... the Body Lotion, Conditioner and Shampoo came in 1.25 oz. tubes. Plus, there was a bar of Skincare Soap, a l-a-r-g-e Cleansing Bar, Q-Tips (5) and a Shower Cap. The mattress on the bed was comfortable and firm, yet, the "three" large, firm pillows were uncomfortable. To my opinion and dislike, the sheet was folded the wrong way, over the coverlet that was placed on top of the "sandwiched" blanket between the two sheets. This did not allow for the "protection" intended. The casino offers a wide variety of two-floor gaming with an area for non-smoking. Just another b-i-g "plus" for staying here... "if" you feel overwhelmed with the size, a smaller casino is within walking distance!

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Upon check in we were informed we had received an upgrade! For a Friday/Saturday night stay, at that! We were given a key for room 3104. Upon entering the elevator we saw we had to insert the key to gain access to our floor. Swanky! We entered room 3104 and both giggled with glee at the sumptuous furnishing and amenities! Can you say ELECTRIC DRAPES??? The bed - well.......the bed was sleep on a cloud of happiness. The extra deep Jacuzzi was wonderful, and the view of the back bay was outstanding! I cannot say enough about this room. If you get a chance to upgrade - do!

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monticello, Mississippi, Usa
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

If it has been awhile since you have visited IP Biloxi (or if you haven't ever) you may want to drop on by. They have made impressive room upgrades and the casino is home to a wide selection of gaming options. The restaurant options are extensive and very very good (and reasonably priced for a resort facility). The only things that you may find a tad off is that the pool is on top of the parking garage (causing you to traverse the casino and much of the hotel area to get there) and that the guest elevators can be clogged at times. All in all I do recommend you visit the IP.

Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

the room was not clean from the previous people staying. there was a gooey substance all over the floor. the wifi signal is terrible. room service is way overpriced. housekeeping takes atleast 15 minutes. will not be staying here again. don't waste your time.

Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanford, Florida
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I have visited this property on many occasions and never been disappointed. It is convenient to everything in Biloxi and is an excellent facility/casino in and of itself. The on sight restaurants are great and the buffet is as good as any in the area.

Room Tip: Water front or water view on a higher floor to enhance the view and avoid any possible noise from th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Had a great time. Casino was nice. Rooms were spacious and jacuzzi tub was great! Visited the buffet and the cafe, both were above average. Only let down was I couldn't get anything hot after a certain time. I'll remember to bring leftovers to the room next time.

Stayed March 2015, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi

Address: 850 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#4 Best Value Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#8 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#9 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1088
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, BookIt.com, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ip Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Ip Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Ms
Biloxi Imperial Palace

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.