We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had Great Fun!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi to your Saves list
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   850 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Direct & Save
Ranked #12 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Dothan, Alabama
1 review
“Had Great Fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

My daughter and I went for a weekend getaway. Had slot of fun. Room was great and the staff was friendly. Have stayed at a couple of the casinos in Biloxi, UP is the best. Love the slots. Have slot of new ones.

Room Tip: Haven't found a bad room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

877 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    409
    246
    114
    54
    54
See reviews for
130
363
57
81
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (249)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Niceville, Florida
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

It's an excellent place to stay and play. They have some great stars play there also. I have won at the IP more times than all the other casinos in Biloxi. Thay have great $1 and $5 slots. The table games are a lot of fun.

Room Tip: Highest floor you can get on.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Check-in was fast and luggage arrived quickly to our room. I like the variety of restaurants and the buffet was delicious. Parking garage is well lit and felt safe.

  • Stayed February 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Our cruise out of New Orleans was cancelled after we got to the port. Saturday night just before Mardis Gras and no hotel to be had! IP Biloxi came through for us. Their employee stayed on the phone with us and came up with a creative solution to house our group that made it affordable. We had such an enjoyable time in the casino and at the delicious buffet and restaurant that we didn't mind the cruise being cancelled.

Room Tip: Consider the upgrades. A lot of luxury for a little price!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davenport, Florida, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

The rooms were lovely and the bedding was top quality. The staff fr the front desk to the buffet should not be in the hospitality industry. They certainly weren't looking to please. Even the smallest request was met with a grown I asked for salt and pepper on my table and wax greater with "well you could have gotten it from a nearby table"
The staff in the cafe were understaffed and were trying to help and be pleasant while 3 hostesses stood around. The floor in the buffet area was sticky. I was happy only with our room.

  • Stayed February 2015
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the IP Casino in Biloxi. The room was clean and newly refurbished. Everything was working perfectly and the Slots were paying off. Left with $$.
We will return in March.

Room Tip: We were on a high level floor with a back bay view. Wonderful. Quit.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I am a frequent visitor of the IP Casino Resort Spa. Every time I come they treat me as if I am their only guest. They frequently give me room upgrades at no additional charge and the rooms / beds are always clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to any and everyone that is visiting the area.

  • Stayed March 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi

Address: 850 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#6 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#9 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1088
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, BookIt.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and EasyToBook so you can book your IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ip Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Ip Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Ms
Biloxi Imperial Palace

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.