We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I stayed in every hotel in biloxie and the I P is the best for gambling and eating,the rooms are great.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi to your Saves list
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   850 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Special Rates On Rooms!
Ranked #13 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I stayed in every hotel in biloxie and the I P is the best for gambling and eating,the rooms are great.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

The rooms are as good as you would get at a 5 star hotel.We look forward to the prime rib at the buffet every time we are there.don't miss it.can't say anything negative about the whole hotel.you can't find a better selection of gambling in all Biloxie.checking in is great they are very good at any request you have regarding your room.

Room Tip: you don't need a tip all the rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,069 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    504
    293
    135
    71
    66
See reviews for
184
427
72
97
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (305)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Baton Rouge
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

Our stay at the IP Hotel in Biloxi, MS was great. The room was exceptional with all the amenities one could expect. My wife loves the slot machines, and I enjoy blackjack and some slots. We ended up breaking even on this trip, but have won on some occasions. I will stay at IP on my next trip to Biloxi.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sugar Land, Texas
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

I stayed at this hotel with my mom last week and was super suprised with how much I loved this place. Room was very clean and the staff were extremely friendly! They have a smoking and nonsmoking casino, which was nice when we wanted a break from the smoke. The bar/lounge area was awesome, live band that played great music!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeland, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

We always have a wonderful time at the IP. The staff is friendly, courteous and willing to make your stay the best. They have the best selection of slots, my favorite gaming venue, and they seem to have the newest slots available. Want a blast!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

The room, the casino, and the staff were wonderful. I had a great stay and would definitely come back. The only drawback was the food. The buffet was okay, but the restaurants were not good. Excellent choice!

Room Tip: We had a view of the bay and it was beautiful. We also were on one of the higher floors, so the vie...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

The staff were verty courteous and quick to get everyone checked in. Our room was the most beautiful room we have ever stayed in. We had a great view as well. We took a walk around the hotel & casino and absolutely loved the lounges and casino areas. Grade A hotel!!! At the top of my list for hotel stays. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middleburg, Florida, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Staff is great! Really enjoy staying there, every time we are in Biloxi! Rooms are always nice, when visiting with our grand kids, we enjoyed the arcade. While visiting as a couple, we enjoyed the casino and the fine dining experiences. There is alot to see in the area if you choose to get out and aboout.

Room Tip: Never used the spa, but all the rest are great. We have stayed as a couple, and with our grand kids...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.5 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
3.3 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
4.1 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#3 of 45 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 388 reviews
1.7 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 45 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi

Address: 850 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#7 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#8 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1088
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ip Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Ip Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Ms
Biloxi Imperial Palace

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.