We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spa Favorite!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi

Save Saved
You added IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   850 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Special Rates On Suites
Ranked #9 of 44 hotels in Biloxi
Plaquemine, Louisiana
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Spa Favorite!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

My favorite place to stay in Biloxi!! The thing that always brings me back here is the spa, i absolutely love thier spa!! Of course the casino is great, if you like to gamble, the rooms are nice and spacious, but its the spa that always brings me back. They also have a very nice pool! Really cool bar as well.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

744 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    341
    212
    93
    49
    49
See reviews for
110
308
50
75
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (198)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, Texas
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

Valet service was great, secure and friendly- greated by name to verify ticket. Front desk was fast and friendly. Room was VERY clean, bed was comfortable, loved the makeup mirror and had plenty of closet/ dresser drawer for three ladies for 3 nights. Felt safe - security was always around and they had camera's in the hall. Had to call security to assist with safe and he was even helpful on things to do in the area. EVERY person we interacted with was very nice. Drink service was pretty good, sometimes AWESOME and sometimes had to wait. Pool was amazing. Casino hop is right outside the door and taxi service was also an option. Lunch buffett was good and I am NOT a buffet person. Did not use Spa -- prices seemed high. Would enjoy a few more "fast" food options. Hotel room was very modern and new TV. We ordered a refrig to keep drinks cold and ejoyed in room coffee maker.

Room Tip: Sign up for players cards to get any of the freebies being offered. Take time to enjoy the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City Beach FL
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2012 via mobile

We stayed in the king bed hot tub room.
Very nice room,clean and comfortable.
Nice bar and fridge in room. TV even above the whirlpool bath!
Nice bed and linens. Good service. The 32nd floor, for drinks was very quiet and cozy. Good wine selection.
Nice pool and staff. Will be back.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2012 via mobile

What a great escape, what a beautiful penthouse. We love the room decor but the beds could be softer. Loved hanging out by the poo but get there early if you want somewhere to lay out. All in all, great value, great spa & great gammon

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012 via mobile

We have been here in the past, but it's been since 2007 so we were eager to come back to this casino hotel. We did a one night trip here with the whole family 5 of us. Valet was smooth no issues and a welcoming smile. Check in had a line, but it went quick with no issues. Front desk was nice and helpful. Got a nice 2 queen room on the 11th floor with a mini bar that we didn't use. The room was clean and had no issues. We had a view of the front and some of the back bay which was a ok view. We did notice cigarette smell through out the hallways which was not cool, but that's what people do at a casino. The casino itself to us is nice and spread out very well. They have two floors and one section upstairs is a non smoking area, but didn't have any slots we liked so had to gamble with the smokers. Smoking cigs seems to be mandatory here from what we saw. Drink service for us was good and prompt. They do have automated coffee machines for free on the first floor which was awesome! We did win over $600 on the slots that night. They were paying pretty well! I thought they had a great selection of slots here. Table games were very full for a sunday night and never got a chance to play at any of them. Wanted to check out the pool, but it got late on us and didn't get a chance, but heard good things about it. We would like to stay again to give this hotel casino a try longer and try out some of their restaurants on the property. We wanted to eat at Tien, but it was closed sun-tue? That's weird so we went and ate at the Beau Rivage instead. Check out was a breeze Monday morning no issues. Anyways, I will be back and recommend this place to anyone!

Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

Yesterday was my first trip to the IP and it won't be my last! We didn't stay at the hotel so I can't rate that. But I can say the slots were loose, the wait staff was friendly, the crap tables were jumping! The bartender makes a good drink, and the buffet was delicious, hot, and fresh. I usually go to one of the other casinos in Biloxi when I make that trip. This time I thought I'd give the IP a try and I'm glad I did.

Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fl
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

great rooms, the little time we spent there sooo much to do awesome hotel staff and maintinence dept, i dropped my earring down the sink they were there in less than 10 min. soo happy. the beds are fab, when i buy a new mattress i willl get one like theres, loved it

Room Tip: very comfy beds, clean rooms, great hotel staff, spent little time in room. well known buffets in bi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi

Address: 850 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#4 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#8 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#8 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Amex, Hotels.com, Priceline, BookIt.com, Tingo, Reservation Counter, BookingOdigeoWL, Travelocity and Venere so you can book your IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ip Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Ip Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Ms
Biloxi Imperial Palace

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.