We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a great stay for almost free prices, sometimes free” 4 of 5 stars
Review of IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi to your Saves list
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   850 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
New Year, New Savings!
Ranked #9 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Prairieville, Louisiana
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Always a great stay for almost free prices, sometimes free”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2012

Get a points card and have your wife or if your into slots, play the slots a little to obtain monthly discounts and rewards from the casino. We get 2-4 nights free a month! (based on availability). If not, its like $50! You can't beet Days Inn prices for a mid level luxury casino/resort.

The pool on the top floor of the garage is huge, my kids love it!! Theres an adults private hot tub, and a massive projection screen playing the sports games, etc...a full bar with tables for dining for pool food, or from the grill downstairs. Cute cocktail waitresses to get you want you want.

The entrance to the casino/hotel in the evening is always blasting with a band or DJ to their bar, really good vibes from there. The staff is very polite and giving.

My personal top favorite compared to all casinos on the Gulf Coast

Poker fan?? Great poker room for cash games and tourneys, Glassed in so you can see but not hear the racket!

Room Tip: Upgrade to the contemporary penthouse for a night to feel like a king! Massive square footage with a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

816 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    377
    229
    108
    51
    51
See reviews for
123
336
53
77
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (223)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tuscumbia, Alabama
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 29, 2012

I just spent one night at the IP Casino and it was GREAT...The bed was so comfortable and I had a great view of the bay from my window. It was so peaceful at night. I was there for a business conference and the staff was very helpful and so nice!!! It was so busy with everyone for the conference checking in but the front desk handled everything with grace and speed. Only had a coffee and danish from the bakery by the entrance but they were fresh and well priced. Would stay there again... not located on the beach is the only drawback for me.

Room Tip: ask for a bay view
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2012 via mobile

Beds are awesome. Rooms are a little tight but manageable. Nice place overall.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meridian, Mississippi
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2012 via mobile

I spent two nights at the IP Casino. Check-in was quick. Beware- there is s $100 security deposit required. After three business days it will be returned to your card. The rooms are beautiful and spacious. The king sized bed was wonderfully comfortable. I slept well. The rooms were clean and staff members were courteous. There is an array of places to eat. You may also enjoy events held on Studio A if you purchase tickets to see an act. I enjoyed seeing Musiq Soulchild perform live Friday night. He was magnificent. I will be making a 2nd trip to the IP Casino :)

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deltona, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2012

We spent two nites at the I P casino. There was mold in the shower and the sofa bed was very uncomfortable. If you sat on the sofa you would sink to the back I had my 888 yr old mother with us and she could not sit on the couch be cause of its condition. I reported it to the front desk and the lady was very short with me. So when we got home 2 days later we phoned guest relations and was promised a call back witch never happened. The food was great but does not make up for the uncomfortable suite.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nj
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2012

Average room. Clean and quite large. TV was very difficult to use. Casino convenient and easy to navigate. Parking good. Restaurant service mediocre but food ok. Front desk clerks quite helpfull.

Room Tip: Higher floors have a nice view
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi

Address: 850 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#4 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#7 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#9 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1088
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Cheap Tickets and Odigeo so you can book your IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ip Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Ip Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Ms
Biloxi Imperial Palace

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.