We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a wonderful surprise!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi to your Saves list
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   850 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Special Rates On Rooms!
Ranked #13 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Jackson, MS
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“What a wonderful surprise!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2011

Hotel was reserved online with reasonable rates. On arrival, the surprise was a free upgrade to a luxury suite---without even asking for the upgrade!
The suite was amazing and the hotel service was wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone planning a trip to the MS Gulf Coast.

Room Tip: The website offers excellent rates
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

923 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    433
    258
    117
    59
    56
See reviews for
142
372
61
86
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (256)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
sebring fl
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2011

I would not hesitate to recommend the IP to anyone. Our room was lovely and soo very clean. The casino was great..The food was delicous. Everyone treated us so well, and was so very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to going back.

Room Tip: we loved our room clean and quiet 25th floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2011

This was my first experience to Biloxi and was not sure what to expect. I was lucky enough to stay at the IP and was throughly impressed. I really enjoyed my stay there. The staff was awesome to deal with and very quick to respond to my request. Very clean hotel, great food and awesome shops. The pool was beautiful and has an amazing view. Great amenities: Spa, Gym, etc. everything state of the art. Totally worth staying at.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2011

I stayed three nights at the IP and the place rocks! By far, this hotel is the cleanest and offers the best service of any hotel. In January I stayed at the Ritz Carlton in Miami Beach and it was nothing compared to the service and value I got when staying at the IP. I will go back and recommend the IP to all my friends!

Room Tip: All the rooms I have stayed in are very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diamondhead, Mississippi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2011

I dined at restaurant 32 last evening. It was spectacular! From the front of the house to the back of the house, service was impeccable! I could not have asked for a more memorable evening. The sunset view was as intriguing as the smiles that danced on the faces of both guests and staff alike.

  • Stayed April 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2011

Clean upscale rooms with great service at your beck and call. Restaurants were fabulous and have a great variety to choose from. Enjoyed the luxurious spa to completely relax in. Would stay at the IP again in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, NE
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2011

We had the most relaxing and amazing stay at the IP. The hospitality and comfort is extraordinary. The spa has everything, including an 8ft waterfall into the hot tub that massages your shoulders. Eat at 32 & Tien! Exquisite! The Mattresses are heavenly! There is a giant TV at the end of the pool where we watched March Madness Poolside! The dealers taught us how to play 4-card poker & we won some money! PROS: POOL, SPA, MATTRESSES, SERVICE!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi

Address: 850 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#8 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#10 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1088
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, BookIt.com, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ip Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Ip Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Hotel Biloxi
Imperial Palace Ms
Biloxi Imperial Palace

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.