We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fabulous!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
United States
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“fabulous!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

the only downsize to this visit was no in-room coffee! this resort is top of the line across the board... great stay! excellent service, friendly, use the valet service because they rock! everything you need under one roof!

  • Stayed September 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,940 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,639
    866
    242
    95
    98
See reviews for
1,176
2,104
234
323
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,393)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Douglasville, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Great time. All employees very nice and helpful. Enjoyed my stay there very much and can not wait to return for another fun week-end. Rooms were very clean. I wish they had coffee makers in them, but other than that, they were great. Slots and video poker were fun and your card always worked in them.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockton, Alabama
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Hotel was beautiful great place to stay relax and have fun,casino was great shows we're wonderful had something for the whole family will be going back soon, rooms were beautiful service was great, staff was friendly and accommodating, pristine beaches and beautiful sand breath taking view from your room

Room Tip: Ask for beach side
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tupelo, Mississippi
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Hubby and I spent four nights (Sunday through Wednesday) at the Beau in late August. We had an oceanview room on the 24th floor (24079) which faced slightly east toward the Hard Rock Casino. Great view, but be advised that there are no balconies. Room was very nice, very comfortable bed/pillows. The bathroom was clean, and the separate glassed-in shower was a great feature. The tub was large and deep, but we didn't use it. The only complaint I have about the room is that there was no coffee-maker, mini-fridge or microwave. We brought our own hot-pot to heat up water for instant Starbucks in the morning.

As others have mentioned, they keep the temperature in the hallways and common areas VERY cold, so bring a sweater or jacket. Seriously, it's COLD.

We hit the buffet a couple of times primarily for the salad bar since we're vegan, but it's too overpriced for just salad and veggies. I will say that the food we had in the buffet was pretty good. We also enjoyed the Roasted Bean (coffee shop) where they make fresh beignets to order from 6:30am until 10pm.

We're not big gamblers...I spent about an hour in the casino. Looks like lots of penny slots, until you notice that the minimum bet is anywhere from 5 to 40 "pennies". I got $15 of free play by signing up for the players card, and fortunately was able to leave there ahead by $4.

The staff was friendly and helpful, with the exception of the cashiers at the buffet. They were a little snooty. The pool staff was friendly, although they didn't come around to take drink/snack orders often enough (it was a slow day at the pool).

We would definitely stay here again if the price was right.

Room Tip: Go for the oceanview room, and ask for the highest floor available. They had us pre-booked to the 1...
See more room tips
Green Features: If they had any, it wasn't obvious. It was extremely cold throughout the hotel even though it was late August, so the A/C must have been working overtime.
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyle, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Very clean, friendly staff and great food. I didn't like the fact they don't have shuttle service for their incoming patrons. One way for a taxi is $50 not including tip. We did learn that the next time we have the taxi not take the highway and it cost about $15 less but the taxis at the airport they will tell you that is the flat rate. Don't fall for it tell them to take the longer route if u are not in a hurry to get to the casino or the airport. The live band Tuesday night was Awesome. Can't wait to come back to hear them. The slots were ok. Don't waste time on the pennies. If you can afford it play the max. True Blood was paying out nice. Even the Thriller slot was paying jackpots.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

a five star hotel with casino ...large well appointed rooms..a variety of top of the line shops ...great variety of restaurants....music and entertaiment...a Las Vegas hotel for those on the east coast that can't take the time travel to Vegas...all the casinos games ....

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prairieville, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Room was very nice, had a great view of the Gulf and Hard Rock Casino. Came for a training class, but was able to bring my wife so she could have a nice getaway. Stayed during the week and rates were very reasonable. Look forward to coming back soon!


  • Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#3 of 45 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 371 reviews
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Amex, Hotwire, Otel and Jetsetter so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.