We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Leisure vacation” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Save Saved
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 44 hotels in Biloxi
GreenLeadersSilver level
Muscle Shoals, Alabama
1 review
“Leisure vacation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

Loved, Loved, Loved this hotel!!! Cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of the staff is unmatched. Enjoyed the location in regards to the beach and eating establishments. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to enjoy and experience what Biloxi has to offer.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,482 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    2,461
    656
    203
    75
    87
See reviews for
803
1474
150
233
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (926)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Il
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Had trouble finding entrance. All properties are very close. Lobby is amazing. Check in was easy even though we had no reservation. Room was nice. Gaming was average. Didn't win big, but did about the same as we do at other casinos. Biggest complaint was the lack of late night food. We went at 10:50 PM and got one of the last 2 orders in at sandwich counter. After 11, the only choice is a restaurant that has a mid size menu and higher prices.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cartersville, Georgia
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Beautiful hotel with large modern rooms, huge bathroom includes separate tub and separate glass enclosed shower. Our room was on the 24th floor with a nice view of the bay and beach area. We had special pricing which was very reasonable. We made our reservations a few months in advance and searched for the best buy at the monthly calendar on their website.

We ate at the large coffee shop/restaurant at the front of the lobby. The sandwiches were good and in the morning the continental breakfast was ample enough for two to share along with a pot of delicious coffee. We used the free valet service and just gave a tip when we needed to use the car.

Our only complaint was that they keep this hotel very cold throughout the main areas and in the hotel aisles.

Room Tip: request a room with a view upon making reservation
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed three nights at the Beau Rivage this past week and had some sleeping issues.Everything else was fine,gaming was great,buffet was good,room service was great and the staff was very friendly.BUT my room was a disaster!Used tissue next to the toilet was my first hang up upon getting into the room.My pillows were made from cheap bean bags thus I got 4 or 5 hours of sleep every night and the people next door had a teacup chiwawa that barked and yapped NON STOP!OMG!Then to top it all off the house keepers every morning were busy yelling down the hall at each other from 8am to 11am.Needless to say with the lack of sleep and going from extreme cold inside to the hot and muggy elevators I am now full blown sick with a bad cold.I will be giving my money to the Hard Rock my next trip to Biloxi!!!

Room Tip: Make sure at check in to tell the front desk clerks to keep you away from guests with pets!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great getaway with lots of slots and gaming action. Dealers are friendly and make table games enjoyable. Plenty of eating choices. Terrace Garden is great place to eat, especially breakfast. If you just want a sandwich there is a place to get that.




Room Tip: Rooms very nice, clean and modern. If you don't have what you expect all you have to do is ask...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

What a wonderful place to enjoy your time off. Relaxing and exciting all in one spot. From Morning coffee to Evening entertainment it can all be done at the Beau. Shopping between your daily activities right there in the Beau. Just Beautiful and joyful all year through.

Room Tip: Ocean side or City side all rooms are spacious and clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakland, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We really had a great time. Yes we do plan to return soon. I would truly recommend taking this trip to all my friends...The Food was great, The overall environment was just beautiful. Everything was so nice and clean. We took a lot of very nice pictures.




  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Amex, Travelocity, Tingo, Otel, getaroom.com, Reservation Counter and Venere so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.