We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“family trip” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Lacombe Louisiana
1 review
“family trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

Excellent, food good service excellent but casino
not fun when machines don't even give you back $25.00
After all whatever we win we put back !!!!
In general a nice place to spend couple days away from home


  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,126 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,790
    888
    250
    97
    101
See reviews for
1,223
2,197
241
328
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,451)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

very good food at the buffet, servers are accomodating and always order the ice tea, its the best, the selection of food is excelent and the price is great, order the liver with onions in the buffet its delicious. take a picture at the back of the pool the view is nice.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

My mom and I enjoyed a wonderful 3 day getaway here! I am not big on casinos.....but I loved spending time at the pool area, as well as the spa - both very nice and relaxing. We were not given a room with a water view initially, but they kindly moved us the second day - and I must say, the view of the gulf from our room was spectacular! The rooms were very clean, and the beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Employees throughout the hotel were friendly and helpful. We loved the Terrace Cafe and The Roasted Bean for coffee and brunch. (Tasted my first beignets EVER, and they were scrumptious). The casino bar was impressive, with many choices of local craft beers. The casino "snack shop" actually served delicious homemade bread on their sandwiches. Our one big disappointment was the "fine dining" restaurant, BR Prime. (Save your money and eat elsewhere.) And yes, this non-casino person actually found a few games to play, even went home with a little money in my pocket! If I ever have the chance to return to Biloxi, I would gladly stay at Beau Rivage again.

Room Tip: Gulf view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

We love traveling to Beau Rivage. Our visits have always been an excellent experience. Rooms are comfortable, clean and well equipped. Staff are friendly and helpful. Pool is clean and good sized for swimmers.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nashville
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

Our stay at the Beau Rivage was filled with excitement and satisfaction. It was our first time visiting Mississippi and my first time at the beach.
Moreover, the time spent at the hotel was a pleasure. The service was great, it took us no time to get checked in and the hotel staff were all very courteous; and the rooms were very clean, with the exception of that one, almost unnoticeable, small cigarette hole in the headboard. The view overlooking the Gulf was lovely, too. The casino was nice, I'm not a big gambler but my girlfriend is a bit moreso and she loved it along with the live music. We came for the beach and were perhaps the only ones there for the beach. While, the guests we met were incredibly considerate and friendly, try not to get in between a granny and her good luck. Surrounding the Beau are lots of nice eateries and across the bridge there's places to shop. Enjoy the Beau.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014 via mobile

We drive 10 hours from North Carolina several times a year to enjoy this property. Gorgeous hotel....like it's sister Bellagio......fabulous customer service....Beautiful rooms, most with view of Gulf. Beautiful pool and deck area overlooking the Gulf. Very nice casino. We found slots to be looser this time with several nice hits. You can play for a longtime on your money. We have already made our next reservations....

Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

Great rooms, good staff, good food. Great place for a little get-a-way...close to all other attractions and some great restaurants. Even made a day trip to New Orleans. 6 hour trip from the Atlanta area. Loved it all.



Room Tip: Always ask for the panoramic view rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#3 of 45 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 388 reviews
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 45 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 204 reviews
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Amex, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Otel and Jetsetter so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.