We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersSilver level
florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“nice place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

very good food at the buffet, servers are accomodating and always order the ice tea, its the best, the selection of food is excelent and the price is great, order the liver with onions in the buffet its delicious. take a picture at the back of the pool the view is nice.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,365 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,181
    788
    218
    83
    95
See reviews for
1,017
1,852
203
289
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,227)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

My mom and I enjoyed a wonderful 3 day getaway here! I am not big on casinos.....but I loved spending time at the pool area, as well as the spa - both very nice and relaxing. We were not given a room with a water view initially, but they kindly moved us the second day - and I must say, the view of the gulf from our room was spectacular! The rooms were very clean, and the beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Employees throughout the hotel were friendly and helpful. We loved the Terrace Cafe and The Roasted Bean for coffee and brunch. (Tasted my first beignets EVER, and they were scrumptious). The casino bar was impressive, with many choices of local craft beers. The casino "snack shop" actually served delicious homemade bread on their sandwiches. Our one big disappointment was the "fine dining" restaurant, BR Prime. (Save your money and eat elsewhere.) And yes, this non-casino person actually found a few games to play, even went home with a little money in my pocket! If I ever have the chance to return to Biloxi, I would gladly stay at Beau Rivage again.

Room Tip: Gulf view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

We love traveling to Beau Rivage. Our visits have always been an excellent experience. Rooms are comfortable, clean and well equipped. Staff are friendly and helpful. Pool is clean and good sized for swimmers.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nashville
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

Our stay at the Beau Rivage was filled with excitement and satisfaction. It was our first time visiting Mississippi and my first time at the beach.
Moreover, the time spent at the hotel was a pleasure. The service was great, it took us no time to get checked in and the hotel staff were all very courteous; and the rooms were very clean, with the exception of that one, almost unnoticeable, small cigarette hole in the headboard. The view overlooking the Gulf was lovely, too. The casino was nice, I'm not a big gambler but my girlfriend is a bit moreso and she loved it along with the live music. We came for the beach and were perhaps the only ones there for the beach. While, the guests we met were incredibly considerate and friendly, try not to get in between a granny and her good luck. Surrounding the Beau are lots of nice eateries and across the bridge there's places to shop. Enjoy the Beau.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014 via mobile

We drive 10 hours from North Carolina several times a year to enjoy this property. Gorgeous hotel....like it's sister Bellagio......fabulous customer service....Beautiful rooms, most with view of Gulf. Beautiful pool and deck area overlooking the Gulf. Very nice casino. We found slots to be looser this time with several nice hits. You can play for a longtime on your money. We have already made our next reservations....

Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

Great rooms, good staff, good food. Great place for a little get-a-way...close to all other attractions and some great restaurants. Even made a day trip to New Orleans. 6 hour trip from the Atlanta area. Loved it all.



Room Tip: Always ask for the panoramic view rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

The hotel facilities are very good. The food services were very good--the Terrace café was excellent and the service outstanding. The casino was very clean and pleasant to visit, but the non-smoking section did not have as many amenities and was much smaller than the main casino. Observed patrons smoking in the non-smoking section; suggest staff monitor more closely. Some of the table game staff were deficient in the American-English language.

Room Tip: Would like to he small refrigerator in rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, BookIt.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Tingo so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.