We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful waterfront casino and hotel. Hard to imagine Katrina was ever there.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersSilver level
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Beautiful waterfront casino and hotel. Hard to imagine Katrina was ever there.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

A true "Vegas" experience without the Vegas travel. The best of Biloxi! Gorgeous lobby with restaurants and shopping, free parking. Rooms with waterfront view. For the shows, you have to go to IP and the water in Biloxi is brown by nature of the Mississippi river, but otherwise a luxurious casino stay. Decent payout on slots, at least enough to keep you playing, and in our party, many winners for the week. The buffet is delicious and you earn point during your stay from gambling to comp some of the costs. Expensive, but they run good deals. If you pay attention, you can stay here for less than some of the other lesser hotels (not during summer, however). Nice outdoor hot tub and pool area.

Room Tip: Ask for bay view on check in, and a high floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,373 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,189
    788
    218
    83
    95
See reviews for
1,021
1,853
204
289
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,228)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
kennesaw
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

Beau Rivage is great: pool, casino, restaurants: within easy distance of Mobile or New Orleans for a day out. Everything is beautifully maintained, the food is good, the casino is fun, the show was great!! Also, take a drive along the beach heading to Gulfport to see the amazing wooden sculptures created from trees damaged by Hurricane Katrina. Fabulous!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

This hotel is one that goes the extra mile for the traveler. The staff in all areas were not only helpful, but very friendly and willing to assist with whatever the need may be. The only problem I experienced was the lack of transportation from the airport, there are no van available, only taxis or limos./ In saying that I will be returning and flying in as I must.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenbrier
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

Beau Rivage is am amazing place to stay. We stay here at least once a summer. The beach is within walking distance and the hotel has wonderful views of gulf, islands, and causeway. There are no balcony rooms but we visited their large pool that looks right over to the gulf. I love their buffet and all the little shops. There is a kid arcade and an ice cream shop so there is something for everyone to do here without staying in the casino. We enjoyed how beautiful the hotel is. While your there, make sure to get a Mlife card because if you use it when you purchase anything there, you'll get credit on your mlife card. Also, they will send you discount offers for room, food, and shows. It's a great place. Biloxi has such wonderful charm.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

We stayed at the Beau Rivage specifically for an Alan Jackson concert at the Beau Rivage Theater. Neither of us are big gamblers, although we did enjoy the casino on a few occasions and found it to be a confusing layout - but we're not big casino goers. We found the room to be clean and comfortable, although we could hear through the walls. The pool area was VERY nice and relaxing. We found the food to be average; the buffet was very large and had a large variety of the average food. We love concerts, and we found the venue for Alan Jackson to be outstanding. At the end of the day I suppose it's really about what experience you're looking to have.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City Beach, Florida
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

Stayed 3 nights at the Beau Rivage and had a great stay. The hotel and casino was top notch and along the lines of what we used to find in Atlantic City. Sad to say, but not much winning was going on. The floor was very quiet with not even one machine going off with a big win, the entire 4 days we were there. The wife had a massage and loved it. Nice gym down by the pool. The pool however was rather small for such a large hotel. Overall a good trip and we will definitely go back in the future.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houma, Louisiana
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

The room was very clean and was a great location! The view was great!! The food was delicious!! Every employee was so very courteous. All guest were very nice. Machines were very generous!!! What else can I say everything was wonderful.
Will be visiting again real soon!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, BookIt.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Tingo so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.