We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A weekend get away” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersSilver level
Dothan, Alabama
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“A weekend get away”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

Great Sunday Brunch.
Ask for a room with the sofa sitting area. It's a bigger room for the same price.
Massages are phenomenal. And the shops have beautiful merchandise. If the weather permits, the pool and pool side bar and food service are first rate.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,519 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,311
    806
    221
    85
    96
See reviews for
1,063
1,921
210
295
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,275)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
DULUTH
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

Love our quick trips to the Beau. All the employees are helpful and courteous. We like the food at all the restaurants, so depending on what you are in the mood for it is there. One of our favorite dish is the seafood platter at the cafe, we love the fresh shrimp, so we always ask for all shrimp. They are so good!!! The Prime steakhouse is another one of our favorite. Can't wait to go back.

Room Tip: Ask for the water view, the corner rooms offer an excellent view!!
See more room tips
Green Features: Always something going on, right now they have scratch offs that you get when you have a card and play
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hueytown
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very comfortable,close to the elevator, overlooking the Gulf. We always look forward visiting Beau Rivage. We always look forward to enjoying the food, especially the Seafood Gumbo, my husband's favorite! The drinks served were very good, also.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saucier
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

The Beau is starting to age, and not that gracefully. Look closely, furnishings look like my grandmama's, this and that needs fixing. Our drain didn't work in the tub, the makeup mirror light burned out. Poorly designed layout, you have to walk miles from the garage. Other places have more amenities at better prices. HardRock and Golden Nugget have NEW rooms. You can even get a suite with in room coffee at GN for same price/ comp as Beau.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kentwood
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

This is an awesome casino/hotel. I've been many times and its by far my favorite casino! I'll definitely be back. The room we had was extremely nice and I felt like I was in the comfort of my own home.

Room Tip: The rooms are very nice and comfortable. I love everything about this place!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summit, Mississippi
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

In my opinion no better place to stay on the Gulf Coast and I've stayed at all of them. Jia's 20oz ribeye is the best I've ever had and I have lived all over the world. Even though this trip I did not do so well the last visit I walked out with +$10k in my pocket. It is hands down the most beautiful facility on the gulf coast.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

I come here a couple times a year and always have a wonderful experience. Staff are friendly and rooms are clean. The food is very good. There are lots of slots and table games to choose from. The pool is great.

I would recommend the beau to everyone!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Amex, Expedia, Hotwire, EasyToBook, Hotels.com and getaroom.com so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.