We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed our Visit” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Orlando, Florida, Usa
1 review
“Enjoyed our Visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was wonderful with a great view. The casino was very nice and large with a lot of gambling options.
We will stay here again. A very nice casino-hotel experience. Can't wait to try the pool and spa services next time we visit. The buffet restaurant was very good value, am looking forward to trying the other restaurants.

Room Tip: The best room for the least amount of money we had on our 3 week road trip across the country.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,962 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,656
    867
    245
    95
    99
See reviews for
1,183
2,115
234
325
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,400)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

Great location for day trips and visits to other casino's. Lobby was decorated beautifully for the holidays. Very nice casino. Room was good size with separate shower and tub (which wasn't jetted). The whole property had an old-school feeling, much like the Mandolay Bay in Vegas. Our only problem was the food on-site - it was very hit and miss and a tad overpriced. Go next door to the Hard Rock for steak at Ruth Crist's - better steak at a better price.

Room Tip: Get a room near the elevators or be prepared for a hike.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

Always enjoy my stay at the Beau! The Spirit of Christmas show as wonderful, and the hotel decorations were spectacular. Employees are so friendly and make you feel so special. I will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

My wife and I had a great time and we enjoyed the Spirit of Christmas show and the Holiday Decorations!! We are looking forward to returning during the Summer months to enjoy the pool area! The Gym and Spa area are first class!


Room Tip: The Gulf Room view is Awesome!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cocoa, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

Once again we visited the Beau and enjoyed ourselves. From check in to check out, the staff was polite, courteous and helpful. The buffet was plentiful and included all that you could want. Didn't eat at any of the other restaurants as we chose to sample other dining in the area. The Beau was decorated beautifully for the season. Enjoyed the gaming especially the craps tables but the slots were particularly stingy this trip. Not alot of play for your buck this weekend. Room was all that I had asked for and was just what we wanted. Bed was extremely comfortable and view was outstanding. Bath towels were stiff but that was acceptable given the great room.
Made trips to other casinos for a change of scenery which made this trip totally enjoyable.
Once again the Beau lived up to it's reputation.

Room Tip: High room facing the water for a beautiful view in the morning and at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

Easy to get around. Everyone is very welcoming. Rooms are very comfortable. Especially like the lighting over the bed.
Valet was very helpful. We are our late 80's but feel like youngsters at the Beau!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Hill, Florida, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

My wife, Daughter and myself had a wonderful stay at your Casino and Hotel. We are looking forward to our next visit.
We have found the slot machines to be really too tight with the payoffs, especially during the Bonus process. A bonus should indee be a bonus.

Room Tip: Room was very comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#3 of 45 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 372 reviews
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Amex, Hotels.com, Otel and Jetsetter so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.