We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Number One Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Save Saved
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
GreenLeadersSilver level
Dallas, Texas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Number One Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

Great location for day trips and visits to other casino's. Lobby was decorated beautifully for the holidays. Very nice casino. Room was good size with separate shower and tub (which wasn't jetted). The whole property had an old-school feeling, much like the Mandolay Bay in Vegas. Our only problem was the food on-site - it was very hit and miss and a tad overpriced. Go next door to the Hard Rock for steak at Ruth Crist's - better steak at a better price.

Room Tip: Get a room near the elevators or be prepared for a hike.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,573 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,534
    670
    203
    76
    90
See reviews for
820
1,514
156
237
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (960)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Orleans, Louisiana, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

Always enjoy my stay at the Beau! The Spirit of Christmas show as wonderful, and the hotel decorations were spectacular. Employees are so friendly and make you feel so special. I will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

My wife and I had a great time and we enjoyed the Spirit of Christmas show and the Holiday Decorations!! We are looking forward to returning during the Summer months to enjoy the pool area! The Gym and Spa area are first class!


Room Tip: The Gulf Room view is Awesome!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cocoa, Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

Once again we visited the Beau and enjoyed ourselves. From check in to check out, the staff was polite, courteous and helpful. The buffet was plentiful and included all that you could want. Didn't eat at any of the other restaurants as we chose to sample other dining in the area. The Beau was decorated beautifully for the season. Enjoyed the gaming especially the craps tables but the slots were particularly stingy this trip. Not alot of play for your buck this weekend. Room was all that I had asked for and was just what we wanted. Bed was extremely comfortable and view was outstanding. Bath towels were stiff but that was acceptable given the great room.
Made trips to other casinos for a change of scenery which made this trip totally enjoyable.
Once again the Beau lived up to it's reputation.

Room Tip: High room facing the water for a beautiful view in the morning and at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

Easy to get around. Everyone is very welcoming. Rooms are very comfortable. Especially like the lighting over the bed.
Valet was very helpful. We are our late 80's but feel like youngsters at the Beau!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Hill, Florida, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

My wife, Daughter and myself had a wonderful stay at your Casino and Hotel. We are looking forward to our next visit.
We have found the slot machines to be really too tight with the payoffs, especially during the Bonus process. A bonus should indee be a bonus.

Room Tip: Room was very comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keithville, Louisiana, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

I felt as if I was the most important customer that was staying and playing. It was Beautifully decorated for Christmas. Expensive post-card Beautiful. The staff through-out the property made my stay wonderful. I can't wait to go back. The only problem I had was at the coffee shop ( Bean ) couldn't seem to take care of people that had been standing in line longer. I did walk out and go to the restaurant to get my coffee. The staff at the restaurant were so nice they made up for my experience at the Bean coffee shop. Overall I Love this property and can't wait until I can go back .

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Tingo, Venere, Otel, getaroom.com, Reservation Counter and HotelsClick so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.