We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The place to stay in Biloxi!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
GreenLeadersSilver level
Peabody
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“The place to stay in Biloxi!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

Just got back from 2 nights in the Beau. I am not a gambler and was unsure if I would enjoy the atmosphere. This is a 1st class resort! Rooms are beautiful.View was stunning. We did visit the slots,had a great time anything you need is available at any time. Shops restaurants etc. Will do it again next time I visit!

Room Tip: Any ocean view room would be great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,129 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,990
    748
    214
    82
    95
See reviews for
963
1,752
186
271
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,153)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boca Raton, Florida
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
105 helpful votes 105 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

the staff is fantastic and friendly and I will comment separately on the restuarants under their own name-
The room we had on the 23rd floor was very clean but the same as it was pre-Katrina and no changes at all in many years.
the hotel on check in and service is tops- the Cafe for breakfast is very gkood and fair priced unless you are a buffet lover and need a lot of extra food.
Maid service was right on time with anything we needed and the workout room in the spa is really up to date and very modern and good equipment.
the casino has not changed and is still loaded with friendly people as employees and we really enjoyed our stay as it had been a while.
We used to go once a month when flights were easily available with air tran but now for us it is an all day trip to get here so we enjoyed our time once we arrived.If we did not have to go through Atlanta we would be here once a month as the hotel is fun.

Room Tip: We had the 23rd floow and it was very quiet and try to get close to the elevator to cut down on the...
See more room tips
Green Features: the hotel seems to comply with the latest environmentally friendly practices
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jrs513
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

Our first visit to the Beau Rivarge. We were pleasantly surprised at the enormity of the Resort. Very clean, spacious rooms. Casino employees are very friendly, various gambling tables and a wide variety of slot machines. The food options were varied and excellent. There is a full service spa that is quite impressive and reasonably priced. A large pool area and bar is very nice. The buffet breakfast/lunch is amazing. Many food type selections.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the Gulf, for a beautiful sunset.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

This is a beautiful room with a beautiful view. There were two bathrooms, one with Jacuzzi and other with big shower. Sleeping area separated from grand salon. TV's in each room. Turn down service was extremely nice.



  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

The hotel is glamorous and the staff makes you feel like royalty! Had a wonderful experience. The spa is awesome, the food a true 10 out of 10 and the shopping excellent! The variety of casino playing options is great. A must experience!

Room Tip: Ask for ocean view if you can, it's stunning!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palinfield
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

The Rooms are amazing. Food is outstanding. Drinks are plentiful. Make this hotel your getaway for anything. Awesome!!! Must visit!! I've been here 6 times this year, and every time seems like my first time. I do bus tours here every year for Mardi Gras, and every year my customers refer other people and my list keep growing. I will recommend anyon looking for a place to go on the Gulf Coast, Beau Rivage is the place to be!!!

Room Tip: Don't change anything. Wonderful!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Georgia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

Service was excellent the room was nice and roomy located just off the interstate the food was excellent many places to choose to eat. Nightly entertainment if you travel by plane there is shuttle service if needed to visit other shopping areas and sight seeing the shuttle service requires exact change and if you have a medicare card the price is half the regular price just show your card when you get on the bus.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Amex, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.