We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mississippi Who Knew?” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Vero Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Mississippi Who Knew?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

Tons of fun on the coast of MS. Beau Rivage is a first class resort, Great room nice people and top notch food. The casino is best I have seen in the south. Highly recommend for great get away
In tow for easy access to Molly Malone's restaurant, super southern style food. Walk to banks food stores ect. Access to Great golf

Room Tip: Nice to ask front desk for bay view, no trains on the water
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,763 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Crosby, Texas, Usa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

The Beau is one of the cleanest and nicest places one can visit to enjoy their quality time away from home. Whether staying or just playing you are treated special and it just makes for a really grand time. You don't have to be a millionaire to feel like one !!!!!!

Room Tip: You don't have to be particular as the rooms are very nice and comfortable. It is really a hard...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lawrence S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
107 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013 via mobile

This is a luxury hotel, and the staff makes it an even better experience. Everyone is very helpful, kind and professional. It's truly "southern hospitality" at its best.

Rooms are very large, I stayed in a Standard and it was a lot of space for one person! The bathroom was also huge, with a separate shower and spa bath tub. Amenities are amazing. Great hair products, creams, etc. also very generous in bringing fresh towels!

There was also free water bottles in the room which were replenished at least twice daily.

My room unfortunately faced the city, ocean views are much nicer. Another guest told me she saw dolphins in the Gulf regularly during her stay, from her room window.

The gym, pool and spa area are also really nice.

Restaurants are plentiful and food is good.

Staff are just amazing here and I can't thank the team enough for making my stay so pleasant

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank kattrins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

I tend to prefer that actual costs of rooms, etc. are readily ascertainable. To add a "services fee" is, in my estimation, is not acceptable. It detracts from the overall experience, and shows a lack of candor. I address the fee itself, not the amount of the fee.

My thoughts are "Is this necessary to attract clientele?" It is definitely not a trait acquired in Mississippi.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank R T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

Top of the line hotel without the rich, high-class people feel. Room was great with a beautiful view of the water and sunsets, food was exceptional, beverage service in the casino was excellent, and staff was outstanding. We're ready to go back!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tallquilter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft. Pierce
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

Can't wait to come back, LOVED The Beau Rivage
The room was perfect, the bathroom was awesom, bed very comfortable, room very quiet. An experience I can't wait to repeat, Highly recommend to friends, Location, convienent.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Edith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
140 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

This is not your average Biloxi Hotel and Casino, it has the feel of Las Vegas! Started with quick check in, everyone was very nice and helpful. Clean updated room with a gorgeous view! Nice comfortable bed, great bath with cool shower. (Much better room than NewYork New York where we stayed in Vegas). Same for the casino, very professional, lots of choices. Excellent buffet with a great selection! Watched Saturday afternoon football at he sports bar, great venue, with lots of large flat screens, be hungry if you order the nachos, Bartender is first class! Wife loved the spa. Beautiful pool with deck overlooking he ocean.

Room Tip: Love the ocean view rom!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kimbosold1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.2 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 45 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#7 of 45 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Otel, Travelocity, Tingo and Jetsetter so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing