We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Labor Day trip” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Save Saved
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expedia.com Travelocity
and 7 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 44 hotels in Biloxi
GreenLeadersSilver level
Pasadena, Texas, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Labor Day trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

One of the best hotels on the coast. Casino very nice but comps aren't that good. Other casinos in area are better on food/ room comps. Hotel very much like Vegas and the poker room is one of the best in the South. The service is very good at the bar. The SMELL is one of the best you will ever smell. No smoke smell and the flowers not only contribute to the wonderful smell but are extremely pretty.



  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,944 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    2,042
    569
    182
    69
    82
See reviews for
651
1247
125
208
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (731)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gulfport, Mississippi, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

This is the Best the Mississippi Gulf Coast has to offer and in my opinion there isn't even a close second choice! When we visit Biloxi we always stay at the Beau. The showroom and the restaurants are fantastic.


  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembroke, Georgia, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

For my 60 th birthday my husband and I went to the Beau Rivage for a weekend. We enjoyed the atmosphere , the games, and the food there. The only downfall is the price of the room varied from night to night. The first night was comped, the second night was $207.00 and the third night was $522.00 (estimate) . I understand the hotel is busier on the weekends but really?

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenner, Louisiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

An excellent value. Healthy food, great staff, throughout, and, good decor. Would always recommend the Beau, for, a relaxing stay. The buffet and two restaurants, all, were accommodating to my Gluten Free wife. Easy on, easy off I-10.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Your time is your own, no pressure. I found everything I needed there. The restaurants were great and the room were clean. The staff were eager to please and we were pleased. I would highly reccomend the Beau Rivage to the most discriminating of my friends.

Room Tip: They are accomidating, just tell them how.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Beau Rivage is a beautiful casino. They have a wide variety of table games and slots, and a large poker room. I love to stay there because the rooms are fantastic and have a separate shower. They are fairly good on room and food comps if you play large ($25-50) hands on the BJ tables. My one criticism is that they have no video poker machines with decent pay tables. They used to have a few $1 machines with 9/6 JOB, but took those out around 2012. The 7/5 JOB machines they have are big losers.

Room Tip: Best rooms in Biloxi. Almost as good as Wynn in Las Vegas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange Beach, Alabama
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Try room service for breakfast. Same price as dinning room
But delivered to your room and set up with white table cloth
And USA Today newspaper delivered also. There is not a lot of light in the room at night for reading.





  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Amex, Tingo, BookIt.com, Otel, getaroom.com, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.