We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Las
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

This was the first time that I stayed at the Beau Rivage Resort and like it's sister properties (MGM Vegas), it was a wonderful experience. The hotel room was absolutely beautiful. The service was awesome. Even though I lost all my money, I thoroughly enjoyed the place. I would definitely like to come back again and stay a little longer.

Room Tip: Spend a little extra to get the Gulf View. I prefer the high floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,971 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,663
    868
    245
    95
    100
See reviews for
1,185
2,119
235
325
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,402)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Simi Valley, California
Level Contributor
117 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

Only sat in the bar where a half glass of "house Merlot" was $9.00?
Good service, bad air, the smoke will kill ya. Really poor ventilation. Did not eat there or gamble.
Grounds are beautiful and the landscaping is amazing, being that I'm a landscaper as well.
Typical casino high priced everything but it is a very nice place.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White House, Tennessee, Usa
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

As good and in many ways better that the Bellagio! Mgm/Mirage properties have stepped way ahead of Ceasar's
and the rest. The Beau will stand up to any property in Las Vegas and the machines pay out much better.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

You will enjoy your stay in this upscale environment, great atmosphere throughout the property. Excellent variety and quality dining choices and shopping too! Good table games, but sometimes crowded and high minimums.


  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bush, Louisiana, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

Last minute decision for me and my husband to go over for the evening and to enjoy ourselves. We had a great time and the service was great, our room was very clean, and the staff was very nice to us!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
126 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

Loved the Terrace Room as an eatery. The hotel is spectacular - much like the Bellagio in Las Vegas. The rooms are beautiful; pay the few $$ extra for a Gulf view. However, the rooms are noisier than expected. The occupants in the room next to us left the TV on all night and we could hear it - as well as the snuffing, snorting, sneezing and blowing. The sound came through the connecting door. In a casino hotel where people come and go at all hours, and love to talk in the hallway, we try to stay at the end to avoid a lot of traffic. It did not work at the Beau Rivage. Be sure to join the players club and enjoy a buffet breakfast on the house.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile, Alabama
Level Contributor
32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I chose the Beau for a weekend getaway. Everything was excellent. There could be no complaints, as the service from all of the staff was excellent and the room was huge and beautiful! There was lots to do so we never left the property. We can't wait to come back.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
1.4 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
2.9 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#2 of 45 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 374 reviews
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
3.8 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Amex, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Otel and Jetsetter so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.