We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beau at least once in your lifetime” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Save Saved
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 44 hotels in Biloxi
GreenLeadersSilver level
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Usa
1 review
“Beau at least once in your lifetime”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

This is a first class hotel, casino and resort. It is an experience that you will want to repeat.and repeat. The rooms are more than average, the casino is Las Vegas class and the restaurants are world class, from the Terrace Buff to BR Prime.

Room Tip: Try for a waterside view, the Gulf is beautiful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,479 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    2,459
    656
    202
    75
    87
See reviews for
802
1472
150
233
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (925)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

By far The Beau Rivage is the best Casino and Hotel on the Miss Gulf Coast. It is first class all the way from the shops to the restaurants, pool/spa, gorgeously appointed rooms to the casino itself. Elegant, classy and wonderful all the way. I love staying here.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maurepas, Louisiana, Usa
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

Earlier check-in time
Keep up the comps
2-day comp rooms
Buffet specials were too complicated...too much red tape! Ex. Half price on Monday: HOWEVER, you must have said amount on your card.. Really? I was paying not using credit points/monies anyway.
Therefore, I passed on the buffet, so did the rest of my party.
We ate at the Golden Nugget.



Room Tip: Bed and pillows are awesome!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

Beau Rivage as usual is a very nice hotel and casino. Enjoyed our stay. Great room, great service. Have stayed there before and always enjoy our stay. Will must definitely stay there again. Love the Terrace Cafe. Highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile, Alabama, Usa
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

My family and I had a wonderful time this pass weekend at the Beau Rivage Resort & Casino. Everyone was very friendly and treated us with respect. The only thing is I would like to win so me money instead of losing all the time. I use to go to WincCreek Hotel & Casino all the time but you lose all the time , never win and I got tired of it and stop going there and started coming to Biloxi hoping to have better luck.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Charlotte, Florida
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

Stayed at the Beau several times...outstanding, love it! The pool area with the cabanas are so neat. They make you feel so special throughout the hotel and casino. Every restaurant is fantastic. Like them all. Must sit in the coffee shop in the morning. Feels like you are sitting in an out door café. Just enjoy watching the people!

Room Tip: I liked the view of the street side. You can see the front of the Beau and the lighting is so prett...
See more room tips
Green Features: The way the grounds are taken care of...watering system.
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Mississippi
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Before the start of school, my daughters and I visit the Mississippi Gulf Coast and the Beau Rivage is our preferred resort. This year I was pleased to see that the resort had changed the bedding décor in the guest rooms. The beds were almost as comfortable as they were in the early years of the establishment. However, I do believe that it is time for an upgrade in the guest rooms as a whole. Especially with the pricing of the rooms. The lobby is immaculate and staff are constantly working to ensure that it is amazing. I just feel that the same attention should be given to the guest rooms and bath. The service was as always on point and the weekend snow crab extravaganza is a must.

Room Tip: Ocean view rooms are beautiful in the day but pitch black at night City view is cheaper and beautif...
See more room tips
Green Features: I understand the policy on water conservation, however at the hotels daily linen changes should be mandatory
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Amex, Expedia, Travelocity, Tingo, Otel, getaroom.com, Reservation Counter and Venere so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.