We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mini vacation” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Save Saved
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 44 hotels in Biloxi
GreenLeadersSilver level
Gonzales, Louisiana, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Mini vacation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

Had a great time as usual we always enjoy our visit to Biloxi and stay at Beau Rivage has become our favorite getaway. They always make us feel special and we just love the decor especially all the fresh flowers

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,484 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    2,463
    656
    203
    75
    87
See reviews for
803
1475
150
233
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (926)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tupleo
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

We spent a night here with our two nephews (ages 10 and 13) as the final night of a Florida beach trip. Wife and I have stayed here before to game and eat but I thought the boys would enjoy the Arcade, pool and buffet. First the positives: beautiful hotel and lobby (not LV-- but good); initial room was a disappointment due to floor level looking directly onto room and ac stuff below but persistent wife got an higher floor with a very helpful senior staff member; buffet was good (not excellent) but expensive at $23 (went couple of blocks up street next morning to McD instead); room was excellent with very nice fixtures and views; very nice casino area; fast checkout using express. The negatives include lack of in-room coffee maker (option to stand in line and pay $4 in lobby); not sure internet was available or not; Arcade was expensive and not overly large (kind of pitiful prizes for money spent); pool area was large, beautiful and popular on our visit day; off shore islands pretty much prevent the beach from having any surf or nice water (of course the hotel can't control that). I would say this is more of an adult playground unless a kids charter fishing trip is added. We live in MS and have been to the coast many times...

Room Tip: Ask for an "early" check-in (like late morning) if you want a better chance of getting a r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

I've now been to the Beau Rivage several times and they continue to do a great job. No need to make the trip to Las Vegas when you can go to a Las Vegas class hotel in Biloxi. There are also several others open now like the Hard Rock or Golden Nugget not far from the Beau if you want a change but it turns out we never leave the Beau Rivage. The restaurants are good, the service has always been good and the staff very pleasant. We also enjoy sitting out by the pool area to take a break from the slots and poker room. This has gotten to be one of my favorite get away spots. You won't be disappointed!!!

Room Tip: New Orleans is only 90 minutes away and worth a day trip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

I stayed at the Beau Rivage for a work conference and the Hotel is impressive. All imeneties you could wish for, beautiful views, very friendly staff, check in was breeze. I do not gamble but the casino was a great size and drinks were reasonably priced. The outdoor pool was full of families enjoying their swim and sun.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pine Mountain, Georgia, Usa
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

We have been going to the Beau Rivage for more than 10 years. We never stay any other place in Mississippi. It is a beautiful place to stay. There is alway something fun to do for all ages. We play the slots most of the time but we have played the tables, our favorite game table is 3 card poker. The pool is a wonderful place to go. It has full sun and beautiful shade for those who want to be outside and have a great time. The comps we get makes it able for us to go more often. A must see and visit hotel and casino.

Room Tip: Great rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

If you want the experience of Vegas without the madness of Vegas, the Beau Rivage is the place to go! We always have a wonderful time when we go. The hotel rooms are clean and comfortable. You are minutes away from other casinos or quaint shops or beaches.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

Employees are so pleasant and helpful, we truly enjoyed our stay at the Beau. Prime rib buffet on Thursday night was the best! Will definitely be back for a return visit! We would recommend Beau Rivage Biloxi to anyone for a great getaway.


Room Tip: A little brighter lighting would be my only suggestion.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Amex, Expedia, Travelocity, Tingo, Otel, getaroom.com, Reservation Counter and Venere so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.