We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
GreenLeadersSilver level
Gree
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

This hotel/casino will not dissapoint! You'll forget you're in Biloxi once inside! Enjoy table games, an awesome pool and plenty of shopping. There won't be a reason to leave! The only thing this property could use is a good lunch spot, like a hamburger or pizza joint.


Room Tip: Ask for a room that ends in an odd number to have an ocean view. Only draw back to the ocean view i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,702 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,640
    691
    204
    77
    90
See reviews for
855
1,569
160
245
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,009)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

Very nice place. Enjoyed my stay. The room was great and the food was good. I wish all the restraunts where open. I would stay there again. A very classy place layed out well and very apealing to the eye.



  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

This was a major disappointment during our three week driving vacation. We thought we would enjoy a couple of nights on the Gulf but unfortunately, there is no access to the Gulf from the hotel. This is certainly our fault for not researching the hotel more thoroughly. There are some positives: the young lady at check-in was quite pleasant and put us in a room on one of the upper floors (great view of the gulf); a bell captain was very helpful in recommending a local golf course (FYI, their golf course is closed on Tuesdays and green fees are $200--too expensive for that area); the room was very clean and there is a separate tub from the shower in the bathroom; breakfast at the Terrace was good; entrance is impressive. The negatives: no beach; no in-room coffee (yikes, can't remember the last time we stayed in a hotel of any level where they did not have in-room coffee--how much can that cost the hotel?); the wait to get a cup of coffee at The Roasted Bean was over a half-hour (hint, buy coffee at the Terrace and avoid the long wait); twice we tried to get assistance from the concierge and no one was avaialble--unacceptable for a large hotel; restaurants are only open certain days of the week; lines for the buffet were unbelievable (recommend eating at two nearby restaurants within walking distance--separate reviews); drink service in the casino was extremely slow; pool area is expensive ranging from the charge for cushioned loung chairs to drinks. I am not typically this critical of a hotel but for a hotel rated this highly, they could improve on little things.

Room Tip: Upper floor overlooking the Gulf.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Mississippi, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

We go to the Beau for two nights every month. An excellent property and service. The pool is outstanding. Get your coffee at the Roasted Bean in the morning and get free refills all day. The rewards program and promotions draw us back again and again. This is the best hotel in Mississippi.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Orange, Florida
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

What a beautiful hotel and the perfect place for a weekend gambling get away. The entire hotel was nothing less than spotless clean with beautiful shops and restaurants. We ate in the buffet twice and had the pleasure of having a terrific waitress named Liz who was a "day one employee" and give us the story of the hotel and how they survived and rebuilt after Katrina. Our room was so nice and the bathroom was beautiful. I am sorry to say that we did not have a view of anything but a low rooftop with a/c units (we were in room 4071) but we are already booked to go back in July so maybe we will get a better view. Along with the good ole southern hospitality does come the good ole SLOW southern mentality and we did find that there was not too much of an urgency to seat anyone waiting for dinner and there was a lot of casino chit chat from the dealers which did lead to a few payout errors. Be sure to bring a light jacket as it gets real chilly in the hotel in the evening.

Room Tip: Don't pick room 4071 if you need a view, nothing to see from this room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flowood, Mississippi, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013

I like bright lights. There were not any, except in lobby. But it was excellent experience other than that. Staff and scenery was beautiful. I look forward to going again, the let it ride table at casino was really good to me!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Big Rapids, Michigan, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013

Our room were refreshed daily, our housekeeper was the greatest staff with a burst of energy. What I admired the most was amibance of the facility. The food was fabulous and tasteful. Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort & Casino is the place I can live 365 days a ye

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Venere, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Amex, getaroom.com, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.