We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Save Saved
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 45 hotels in Biloxi
GreenLeadersSilver level
Conroe, Texas, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

The Hotel was Great! It is a very beautiful hotel in a great location.
The drink service in the casino was Terrible!
We walked over to the Hard Rock to do our casino play the 3 nights we were there. Much better service.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,927 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    2,031
    567
    181
    69
    79
See reviews for
649
1240
123
208
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (727)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sharpsburg, Georgia, Usa
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

great service-room was very nice-very friendly employees
great location!-a great place! highly recommend-I feel the Beau is the finest casino in town.
pool and sauna was awesome-good drinks-great entertainment

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

Enjoyed fun in sun and walking through the parks in area. Beau Rivage has a neat pool area and an exercise room that is well equipped with exercises equipment. The casino has a lot of slot machines and table games. The theater has good acoustics for any musical production.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slidell
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

My stay was great, the food was very good. The staff was friendly and very helpfull, and they all call me by name. The gambling area was very clean and the staff was very nice and again call me by name.
The rooms we clean and the staff was very friendly and said good morning very time you would see one of them in the hall a very great staff. Again thanks for every thing....great stay

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blaine, Minnesota, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

The Beau Rivage is a great hotel to stay at. My husband and I have stayed at the Beau a few times and the service is great. The rooms are very nice and we had a room that overlooked the pool and ocean. It made the stay so much better. The lobby at the Beau is one of my favorites. Very open and beautiful fresh flowers. One thing that we found new this trip is that Enterprise rental is located inside the Beau. I was great to be able to rent a car no hassles or extra airport taxes and a gas station right across the street and the staff was very nice and helpful.
Great hotel and will be returning for sure.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

Very nice rooms. Very nice casino. Large buffet restaurant plus other eating choices. Close to Biloxi shopping. Nice views of the Gulf. Beautiful landscape. We flew on Vision Airlines into Gulfport, MS, then the Beau Rivage bus transported us to our motel.



  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoffman Estates, Illinois, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

In April 2013, I came to Biloxi to visit my daughter who lives in Ocean Springs. I love the Beau Rivage! Thank you! This was my 2nd stay and I will return!
My daughter and I ate at the Terrace Cafe for breakfast and it was very good. My grandkids came and played in the Arcade, which they loved. I played video poker around one of the bars. The bartenders were attentive and very polite.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel
Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Amex, Tingo, BookIt.com, HotelsClick, Otel, getaroom.com and Venere so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.