We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Anniversary getaway” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
GreenLeadersSilver level
Blaine, Minnesota, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Anniversary getaway”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

The Beau Rivage is a great hotel to stay at. My husband and I have stayed at the Beau a few times and the service is great. The rooms are very nice and we had a room that overlooked the pool and ocean. It made the stay so much better. The lobby at the Beau is one of my favorites. Very open and beautiful fresh flowers. One thing that we found new this trip is that Enterprise rental is located inside the Beau. I was great to be able to rent a car no hassles or extra airport taxes and a gas station right across the street and the staff was very nice and helpful.
Great hotel and will be returning for sure.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,711 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,649
    691
    204
    77
    90
See reviews for
857
1,574
161
245
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,015)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sarasota, Florida, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

Very nice rooms. Very nice casino. Large buffet restaurant plus other eating choices. Close to Biloxi shopping. Nice views of the Gulf. Beautiful landscape. We flew on Vision Airlines into Gulfport, MS, then the Beau Rivage bus transported us to our motel.



  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoffman Estates, Illinois, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

In April 2013, I came to Biloxi to visit my daughter who lives in Ocean Springs. I love the Beau Rivage! Thank you! This was my 2nd stay and I will return!
My daughter and I ate at the Terrace Cafe for breakfast and it was very good. My grandkids came and played in the Arcade, which they loved. I played video poker around one of the bars. The bartenders were attentive and very polite.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin, Usa
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

First time visit with free flight & hotel offer. Great fun on the flight, everything was well organized from flight to check-in and check-out. Comps added up quickly for free meals.... would golf next time if we knew about the comps for that. The slots aren't up-to-date, but still fun. We lost more than we do in Vegas.... but it was still a fun weekend. We saw a complementary Pat Benatar concert which was great. Didn't arrive at the hotel until after 11 pm - an earlier flight would be nice. (But - it was free :) )

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
minneapolis
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

Beau Rivage is a beautiful Las Vegas style hotel and casino. the food was exceptional. the buffet loaded with all the goods. great morning coffee & toll place to gather and kibbitz. you can't do better. Located right on the ocean with a beautiful pool and view.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

Check in very quick and easy at prime check in time. very clean hotel, staff very friendly, buffet very good, enjoyed the variety of slot machines and table games. Check out over the tv vas ver convienent.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sun City Center, Florida, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

We were truly impressed by the amenities and service. The overall stay exceeded our expectations. Our room was very comfortable with a nice view of the city. Next time we hope to get a Gulf view. We will surely make this one of our favorite destinations and return soon.



  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Venere, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Amex, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.