We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun first time” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
GreenLeadersSilver level
Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin, Usa
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fun first time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

First time visit with free flight & hotel offer. Great fun on the flight, everything was well organized from flight to check-in and check-out. Comps added up quickly for free meals.... would golf next time if we knew about the comps for that. The slots aren't up-to-date, but still fun. We lost more than we do in Vegas.... but it was still a fun weekend. We saw a complementary Pat Benatar concert which was great. Didn't arrive at the hotel until after 11 pm - an earlier flight would be nice. (But - it was free :) )

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,953 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,845
    727
    209
    81
    91
See reviews for
914
1,678
172
262
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,086)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
minneapolis
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

Beau Rivage is a beautiful Las Vegas style hotel and casino. the food was exceptional. the buffet loaded with all the goods. great morning coffee & toll place to gather and kibbitz. you can't do better. Located right on the ocean with a beautiful pool and view.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

Check in very quick and easy at prime check in time. very clean hotel, staff very friendly, buffet very good, enjoyed the variety of slot machines and table games. Check out over the tv vas ver convienent.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sun City Center, Florida, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

We were truly impressed by the amenities and service. The overall stay exceeded our expectations. Our room was very comfortable with a nice view of the city. Next time we hope to get a Gulf view. We will surely make this one of our favorite destinations and return soon.



  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valrico, Florida, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

This is a great place to come to enjoy a little gambling and good food, The hotel and rooms are great. it is the best hotel in the area. The players club
Mlife, has the best beneficent of any of the other casinos.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City, Florida, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

The Beau Rivage has always been a top notch casino and resort venue. Of all the places one can stay on the Mississippi coast, this is the best. The atrium is always one of the first things I look for, the decorations and attention to detail are spectactular. Rooms are clean and the views are great whether you overlook the bay or town. I always look forward to a trip that includes the Beau.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Prairie, Texas, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

I love that this casino is so easy to drive to. It is a wonderful stopping point on the way to Florida. The swimming pool area is great and very comfortable. The Buffet is an excellent price and quality food and service. I wish their ventilation system in the casino was better so I didn't smell like smoke at the end of the evening. I love all the promotions this property offers.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Amex, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Tingo so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.