We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice getaway location.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
GreenLeadersSilver level
Georgia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Nice getaway location.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

The location and physical attractiveness of the Beau Rivage is excellent for a get away of one or more days. My only complaint is that they don't have a larger non-smoking area in the casino. After spending a few hours in the casino your clothes will smell of smoke.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,973 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,860
    731
    210
    81
    91
See reviews for
920
1,686
175
263
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,093)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Schertz, Texas, Usa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

Enjoyed the atmosphere and feel at home attitudes. Plenty of gaming tables and lots of choices of slots. Having been to a few casinos in the tri state area, this one ranks among the best we've been to.Worth the extra five hour drive. Wish we had one in Texas.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Joe, Florida
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013 via mobile

Enjoyed our visit over Valentines Day. Rooms are spacious and very clean. If you are a non-smoker, this place will definitely drive you crazy. Most of the facility, with the exception of the hotel is a smokers paradise. We enjoyed our meals at the Jia and Steakhouse....the Jia was our favorite!

Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska, Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

The hotel itself is beautiful and located right on the beach, the staff was very friendly and helpful with smiles everywhere, rooms were clean and spacious - especially the bathroom with a separate tub and walk in shower. Lots of choices for dining, drinks and snacks, and the food was good everywhere we went. My favorite thing was the complimentary valet parking, and my only complaint was the cigarette smoke in the casino and restaurants..

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Cloud, Minnesota, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

We have been to biloxi and the beau rivage 4 times the past 3 years despite having our own timeshare condo in Vegas. Each time we enter the beau we are impressed with the architecture the cleanliness and the staff. If you have never experienced real southern hospitality over fake Vegas over the top bs then u owe yourself a trip to the beau where I truly find the staff genuine. Seriously I'm not the easiest to please but the beau indeed does that!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Metairie, La Usa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

My husband and I spent three nights at your hotel. The room was roomy and well decorated. The only thing my husband missed was the in room coffee pot, but I got coffee from the cafe and it was real good. The gambling area of the hotel is well defined as in types of machines, penny,nickel, etc. Be sure and check out the QuickHit machine on the back wall.


  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas, Usa
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

We travel to Biloxi at least once a year and always stay at Beau Rivage. But this time they exceeded our expectations. Great customer service, the room service was above and beyond with unbelievable speed in ordering and receiving during what was a very busy day and night. The hotel is impressive. The pool pristine, sorry it was too cold to get in at this time. I will try to post a photo! If you have never tried this hotel, we recommend it highly! Thank you Beau Rivage for making our experience Top Notch!

Room Tip: Ask to be upgraded to floor viewing the pool, and Gulf - it is spectacular!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.