We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“High Quality Rooms” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
GreenLeadersSilver level
Sahuarita, Arizona
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“High Quality Rooms”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

The Beau Rivage has very nice rooms and a great location on the water. We were disappointed in the lack of entertainment, but January is apparently a slow time. The snack bars in the hotel were a bit over priced. $3.75 for a Latte, $3.25 for coffee. The Breakfast buffet had a good selection and was not badly priced. And Wednesday was half price for seniors.
The Beau, like some others, charges an additional nine dollars a day "resort fee". This to me is just an annoyance. It should be included in the room rate instead of being deceptive. I, for one, will just avoid places with this practice in the future

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,701 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,639
    691
    204
    77
    90
See reviews for
855
1,568
160
245
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,009)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Eau Claire, Wisconsin, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013

Friendly service by all staff. Great value, when using the MLife players card. Plenty to do and see even if not interested in casino. Very comfortable room. Great bathroom with walk-in shower and deep tub. All very clean.


  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hammond, Louisiana, USA
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013

The resort is appealing, the rooms are nice. though a bit "gaudy", the beds are comfortable, with both foam & feather pillows; the downturn is there are no coffee pots in the room, and a $12 pot of yesterday's coffee isn't worth it. (bring instant) . Overall, a great experience, the Coast's stone fired pizza is excellent, the buffet is hit- or -miss.(take a "gamble")

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

Made reservations for friday and saturday night,jan 11, 12, asked for late checkout on sunday because it was my birthday.Iwas informed since it was my birthday on sunday that sunday night would be free,nice present and i really enjoyed it, Thanks for everything.

Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

I was passing through the Biloxi area on business and spent the night at the Beau Rivage with some other business colleagues. I had a King, non-smoking room with a wonderful view of the Gulf.

The room itself was fantastic: clean, quite, comfortable bed, nice bathroom, and other good amenities.
The service: the Beau Rivage staff was very professional and courteous upon check-in, check-out, and at their restaurants.
Dining: we ate dinner at their Italian restaurant Stalla. On Tuesday/Wednesday nights, Beau Rivage does not have all of their restaurants open so you are limited in terms of choice on the property. Having said that, we ate at Stalla and it was a enjoyable experience. Food was nicely prepared and tasted great. Our waitress was very nice and attentive. The only issue we had was the amount of time it took for our entire dinner: 2.5 hours. Had breakfast the next morning at the Roasted Bean. A fantastic coffee shop with great service, wonderful breakfast choices, and excellent coffee drinks. This place was packed the three times I visited it. The staff at the Roasted Bean was so nice and exhibited nice Southern charm to all that entered.
Overall: The Beau Rivage was a nice stay and would definately recommend the experience of staying at this resort. Hope to get back there sometime soon!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Market, Virginia, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

Great casino and hotel to stay at. Rooms clean and a lot of places to eat and not break your wallet. Casino is everything you could want and all the up to date slots. Non-smoking area in slots and all machines clean and easy to get comfortable while playing. Felt safe in the casino and the hotel, good security and helpful staff. Great value for the money.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

Great experience at this hotel. Great staff, great rooms, great restaurants. We had a great time here, even though we lost in the casino. Their restaurants are all VERY good. You'll enjoy it here. We liked their buffets, but there is another restaurant near the entrance that was also very good for breakfast. Didn't have a bad meal there anywhere.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Venere, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Amex, getaroom.com, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.