We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Night Disappointing” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Save Saved
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
GreenLeadersSilver level
FL
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“First Night Disappointing”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

We were celebrating our anniversary and were given 3 nights comped. We arrived at 6:00 pm and were given a king corner room. All rooms except for suites are now nonsmoking . My husband left the room as soon as we walked in to go have a cig. I wasn't too happy about it but it was our anniversary weekend. The next morning he jumped out of bed at 6:40 am to go have a cig. He got back 30 min later with new room keys! He got us upgraded to a Jasmine Suite! That made the entire weekend! It was just perfect with two full baths and a separate bedroom. We did walk over to Hard Rock 2 nights and gambled there because my husband tells me they have smoking rooms and he wanted to build up points there. We have already received a two night stay there since then. Sorry Beau I love you but you have gone nonsmoking rooms . We weren't able to take good naps due to the sound of trains. One morning we ordered room service breakfast and it was delivered not very hot. One thing I loved about being in the suite was the private elevator.

Room Tip: Gulf view rooms are more quiet form the trains.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,572 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,533
    670
    203
    76
    90
See reviews for
819
1514
156
237
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (960)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Plains, Georgia, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

Our stay could not have been better....the room and buffet was the greatest! Enjoyed the Casino so much!!! Had a great time! The Beau is always so nice and professional......we are never disappointed! Our Players Club gives us so much to come back and we wouldn't miss it!!


  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clermont, Florida, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

nice hotel, casino has poor air quality but fun machines, excellent buffet. During warm weather, pool is excellent., seasonal decorations are wonderful, beautiful floral arrangements throughout thr=e lobby area.






  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

They are so kind and attentive I had a great trip. The food the rooms the games they were all great. If you get a chance go to the buffet for breakfast the service is great all of the time and there is a large selection of breakfast food and beverages




  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

We had a great 3 night 2 day stay. Very friendly staff throughout the complex. We will be back. Our room was very clean and with an exellent view of the gulf. I found the black jack dealers to be very friendly and helpful to beginning players like myself. The snack bar in the casino is a treat in it's self, what great sandwiches they have. We are looking foward to our next visit.
Sincerely'
David Sloan

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Florida, USA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

beautiful room, terrific bathroom, great view from ocean front room, the buffet was excellent. comfortable beds and clean, clean, room. the staff was very friendly and helpful. check in and check out was very easy

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valdosta, Georgia, USA
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

When travelling from GA to LA and back, we always use the Beau Rivage as our half-way stopping point because it is convenient, clean, safe, and fun! The people are great, the casino is exciting, and the food is excellent. We highly recommend the Beau Rivage!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Tingo, Venere, Otel, getaroom.com, Reservation Counter and HotelsClick so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;