We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GET AWAY AS WELL AS SEE FAMILY..AS TOO I BROUGHT A LADY WITH ME THAT HAS NEVER STAYED THERE IN BILOXI OR HAD A CARD WITH” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
GreenLeadersSilver level
Chatom, Alabama, USA
1 review
“GET AWAY AS WELL AS SEE FAMILY..AS TOO I BROUGHT A LADY WITH ME THAT HAS NEVER STAYED THERE IN BILOXI OR HAD A CARD WITH”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

I was very well treated as a friend in the high roller room... your workers in that area like lisa & chrissy you should be very proud to have them working for you.. but as i said in the earlier survey.. the time on the floor playing & i played all over or went in every area of the casino for the two days there not a any moment was i asked if i needed a drink.. seriously never had a drink while i was there!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,951 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,843
    727
    209
    81
    91
See reviews for
913
1,677
172
262
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,086)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

Rooms are incredible compared to most in this price range. Casino tables are fun but we had better luck at Hard Rock which is an easy walk from there. I felt safe walking between the two establishments after midnight. I would have spent more money at the Beauz but there weren't enough tables for everyone that plays craps. Only 2 tables were open during our stay even though they have 4-5. One table of craps was completely useless to us as it is not a traditional craps table. I will definitely be back since it is a short easy drive from Atlanta and the rooms are comparable to Las Vegas.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring, Texas, USA
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

I loved this hotel. It is beautiful, has great affordable restaurants, good, free entertainment, paying slots with drinks coming constantly. It is a wonderful place to stay and never leave. The quality of the food was excellent. The shopping, although a bit pricey, was fun to at least look at and some was affordable. The live music in the lounges was very good. I highly recommend eating at Stella, good food for good prices.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chattanooga
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

Stayed at the Beau for 3 nights in Jan 2013. Enjoyed the gaming tables and slots. Cigar smoking allowed on casino floor which made for some uncomfortable situations. Poker tournament going on so socialization at gaming tables was different from normal weekend gambling. Upscale restaurants overpriced but most casinos have the same. Weather not great so not much to do when not gambling. Buffet is good but again - pricey if not comp'd. Would definitely stay there again if in Biloxi.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunwoody, GA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

The Beau Rivage is a wonderful place to stay. The rooms are beautiful and clean. The casino is well-maintained as are the restrooms servicing the casino. The Buffet is usually very good as well as other restaurants. The staff is friendly and accommodating. They have lovely shops and a spa and pool. I can't speak to these as I go specifically for the gaming.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulf Shores, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

I love this place...We spent one night there last year around Christmas time and we couldn't of had a more spectacular time....We made reservations a few days prior and upon arrival we decided to change to a corner room...The hostess was very eager to accomidate us...The room was very elegant and the view was awesome...We were also given two complimentary dinners...We cannot express just how much fun we had gambling...This was our first time at this hotel and still today we laugh everytime we mention this place...Who knew you could have such a wonderful time...In fact, we are going back again tommorrow to spend another night...We can't wait...I expect to recieve the same wonderful service as last time and I am looking forward to another fun filled night of gambling....Thanks to all involved to provide us with such awesome memories....The Huddlestons

Room Tip: Ask for a corner room...the view is fantastic!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, NC
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

We spent a night here on our way back home from New Orleans and wished we spent more time here and less in Louisiana. Our room was a Jasmine Suite which was nicely appointed with plenty of room, two separate bathrooms; one had a huge jacuzzi bath tub and the other had a huge walk-in shower. Our view was of the Gulf of Mexico, from the 26th floor it was worth the money and then some! The bedding is high quality and extremely comfortable.

The casino is large but feels intimate, drinks are free and the dealers and servers were all fabulous. I will definitely return soon

Room Tip: The higher floor have the best views
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Amex, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.