We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restful Hotel Room” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Save Saved
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 44 hotels in Biloxi
GreenLeadersSilver level
Marietta, Georgia, USA
1 review
“Restful Hotel Room”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

I found the hotel room to be quiet and a place to retreat to get away from the noise and hustle Bustle! While it is fun and exciting to be caught up in a crowd to have a good time-- there is a time when one just wants to get away from everything for a little while to recharge! The hotel room was a great place to accomplish that!!!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,479 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    2,459
    656
    202
    75
    87
See reviews for
802
1472
150
233
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (925)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Enterprise, Alabama, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

My wife and I have stayed at the Beau Rivage three times. The interior and exterior decor of the hotel/casino complex is outstanding. We have enjoyed each visit very much and in some regards our enjoyment factor for each subsequent visit has gone up! I guess that's why we keep coming back.

My wife and I stay at the Beau Rivage to play; enjoy shows; and we have enjoyed a staff service that is impressive at every point: the valet, the bell service, the restaurants, the casino floor staff, it's all very impressive.

I've observed the Beau Rivage staff and I see they try hard to ensure that every aspect of the hotel and casino complex is kept to a high standard they have sustained every time my wife and I have been there.

If you're expecting perfection, go to the movies.

If you're looking for a high-class hotel/casino with great customer service in Biloxi I highly recommend you start with the Beau Rivage.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southport, North Carolina, USA
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

The rooms are comfortable, somewhat dated but adequate and clean. The staff is superior to most, the service superb; however the food in the Terrace Cafe and at the Buffet is lacking and not worth the price. Having been out of the country for many years and not gone to a casino resort since the late 80's much has changed and the staff could have done a better job of explaining to a novice some of the perks. All in all the location, the decor, and the staff make up for any short comings. I would not recommend a trip during the Christmas Holidays for adults without kids. It was very crowded with families with small children. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel and will be going again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marietta, Georgia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

The rooms are spotless, found everything in great condition. Giant bathroom. The rest of the room, i.e. the sleeping area with the beds, is not especially big, but still comfortable. Rooms have a safe, but no mini fridge. If you get a room on the gulf side, the views is fantastic. I've even seen dolphins swim by once in a while.

The one serious deficiency with the rooms is the lack of sound insulation. You have to suffer a lot of noise from the neighboring rooms and the hallway, which is bad news if you are a light sleeper, because youve got the returning casino patrons making noise late into the night and travellers and elderly folks getting up really early in the morning, its never quiet.

I've stated at Imperial Palace, the Grand, and 2 chain hotels in the area, and by far this is the nicest choice. The noise is unfortunate, but I would still recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Destin, Fl
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

My husband, myself and my friends usually pick staying at The Beau because it is beautiful, comfortable and the players club perks are good. The Beau offers a beautiful pool, great spa services and a variety of nice restaurants. The only negative things I can say is that there is not a coffee pot in the rooms and the gaming tables have a $10 minimum vs other casinos that also offer $5 minimum tables. Otherwise, the Beau is great!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

I visit the area occasionally, but have often stayed in the other casino hotels, because of offers. Well, I finally was able to combine an offer with travel dates and stayed. I enjoyed the stay and would stay again. We had the kids with us and the Christmas decorations were BEAUTIFUL. We saw the holiday ice show and ate at the buffet and hubby and I enjoyed the casino. A good time had by all.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alexandria, la
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

beau rivage has a great location and wonderful fine dining restaurants. you never have to leave the resort, it has everything to enjoy especially for couples. the rooms are very comfortable for the price. The restaurants are the best. If i had a least favorite it would be about the slots. Would like to see more 3 paylines.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Tingo, Otel, getaroom.com, Reservation Counter and Venere so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.