We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEAUTIFUL!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
GreenLeadersSilver level
A TripAdvisor Member
“BEAUTIFUL!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

You cannot go wrong staying at the Beau Rivage! Ever inch of the hotel is just breathtaking! The spa is the best in my opinion. BR Prime Steakhouse tops most 5 star restaurants. The shops are the best in any casino on the coast.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,720 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,657
    692
    204
    77
    90
See reviews for
857
1,580
161
245
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,017)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

Beau Rivage is a four hour drive from where we live. If it wasn't worth the drive, we would not go...but we manage to make the trip about 4-5 times a year. The hotel service is exceptional. There is a variety of casino slot machines, gaming tables and poker rooms - Something for everyone! And don't miss the Beau Rivage Bloody Mary. It's like a mini buffet - delicious! The Beau Rivage offers a variety of restaurants and eateries. There is also an upscale mall between the self-parking garage and the casino. Wonderful shops. Beau Rivage is the total package. When we check-in, we don't leave the premises until we check-out! One word describes our visits - FUN!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crowley, Louisiana, USA
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

We go 3-6 times a year to this 'Vegas on the Sand'. Lovely place with Mary Mahoney's World Famous Restaurant right across the street. The Beau is the "only" place to stay and play in Biloxi!
Table games and literally a thousand or more slots!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

I loved the beautiful Christmas decorations in the lobby and down the shops corrodor. The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. I like the Buffet for two reasons. The food is always fresh and good, and the price is right.
I did not like the tightness of the machines. I played several machines and spent quiet a lot of money, but don't feel the machines were allowing as much play as in the past.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seymour, Tennessee
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

I must say that I was truly impressed with the a Beau Rivage. I usually travel to Vegas over Christmas, but decided to try somewhere different. Biloxi had several casinos and was closer to home, so I decided to give it a try. A friend recommended the Beau Rivage, and this place is awesome. the entire public area of the hotel was decorated with holiday items and it was very pretty, set a great mood. The staff was very polite, helpful, and the place is immaculately clean. The buffet was by far the best I think I have ever had. Variety, taste, temperature was all right on. Rooms are large, comfy, clean. Bathroom was spacious with large tin and a shower. The water pressure was unreal,I felt like I wag in Waterfall..the casino had everything you could want in gaming. Prices were not too high, but did lack low cost gaming tables. The drinks came as fat as we could finish them, and was well made. The poker room staff John Grooms was especially courteous and pleasant. I will return for sure!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro, Georgia, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

Excellent experience as always. I come as often as i can. They treat you right ! Rooms are awesome. Food is excellent. Gaming is great. Walking distance to beach. Close to other casinos. Nice shops. Plenty of parking.




  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massillon
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

The facilities was all decorated for Christmas and was beautiful. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The entire facility is clean and welcoming to the visitor. Staff was friendly and helpful. It was a little chilly to enjoy the outdoor pool, but I still enjoyed a nice brisk walk on the boardwalk.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi

Address: 875 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 1866
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Amex, Venere, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beau Rivage Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Resort And Casino
Beau Rivage Hotel Biloxi
Beau Rivage Biloxi Ms
Beau Rivage Biloxi Mississippi
Beau Rivage Ms

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.