We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek to your Saves list
Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7921 Lamar Poole Road, I-10 @ Exit 50, Biloxi, MS 39532   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #8 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence 2014
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

Convenient location, supper clean, friendly staff, and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was hot, many choices for those who are health conscious and those wanting comfort food. Right off the interstate. Would return to this faciltiy.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Hello thank you for your kind words on great awesome review.
Our new management with Southern Hospitality team, is ready to go beyond your expectations. Recently we have upgraded our breakfast menu for more varieties of hot and cold food, keeping in mind healthy choice also.
Entire property is under deep cleaning, steam cleaning carpets and pressure wash a/c unite to provide more clean and fresh look.
Come back and enjoy our great location off I-10 and close to all attractions.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    130
    55
    25
    13
    14
See reviews for
73
82
20
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

I chose this hotel for the convenient location and reasonable price. If I have the opportunity to return, I would add wonderful, friendly staff and outstanding customer service. Right off the interstate and very close to the downtown Ocean Springs, as well as the beach. My older brother was getting married on the Saturday of the two nights were stayed here. My customer experience was over and above what I was expecting. They helped us store the wedding cake, insured the room for the bride and groom was ready well ahead of standard check in, as well as shared our joy of the special occasion. The GM, Manoj, was so attentive and kind, even had the staff sign a congratulations card for the happy bride and groom. He was very keen to oversee every detail of the staff's responsiblities. Nadine and Vib were two of the employees that I remember their names.. .also above and beyond what was expected in keeping the place clean and spotless as well as greeting the guests as they encountered them. The front desk attendants made check in/check out a pleasure, as well as being gracious in answering my questions (including where to go and buy flowers for the bride). I wish I remembered their names, but I don't. While location and value are extremely important, excellent customer service goes a long way in insuring a guest returns, as well as recommends this facility to others. With that, I would absolutely return, as well as recommend to others.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Wow, what a awesome review. We are to glad to know you that your experience was over and above your expectations. Our new manager with his Southern Hospitality Team, is always ready to go beyond. one step. We are there to provide better, best customer experience for your next visit. We are thankful to you to choose Best Western Plus Cypress Creek for your stay, while you have many choices.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

Rooms were very clean, breakfast good and staff very helpful and friendly. Beds were real comfortable. Would definitely recommend to anyone. We asked desk clerk for a good local restaurant and she sent us to a very good one.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our property. We have very dedicated, well trained Southern Hospitality Team. We have not stopped yet,...We are doing many upgrades to the property, new pool furniture, redecorating breakfast area and many more..
We hope to see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockport, Iowa
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

Very friendly staff. They went out of there way to make sure you had what you needed.
I would stay here again.
Had a guest laundry. Was very handy to use.
Located in a handy area.
Room was very clean and comfortable.
Roomy.
Breakfast was good.
Beds was comfortable.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. Our entire team is dedicated to Guest Satisfaction. We are doing many upgrades to the property, new pool furniture, redecorating breakfast area and many more. We are glad to note that you like Guest Laundry facility at our hotel.
We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

This was a short stay, but it was a nice stay. It was comfortable. It was easy to find and we were tired. It was easy to check in and the hotel clerk was very friendly. I would love to go back and stay longer. The room was very clean and very roomy. I love staying at Best Western.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
We are thrilled to see your awesome review. Our entire team is dedicated to do utmost to provide great comfort and service to all our Guests.
We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honolulu, Hawaii
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

We stay here often and every time we come back it is like coming home. We are always greeted with a friendly welcome back. We request the same hotel maid attendant every time because she is always detail oriented as to what we like. They keep the hotel very clean and will do anything they can to make your stay the very best ever. The price is good also! :)

Room Tip: We like the second floor. It is quieter and room 201 was the best we have had. We visit often.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Home away from Home...The entire team is always delighted to provide best hotel experience. We are glad to have you here all the time. Will see you during your next visit to Biloxi.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

The room was spacious and clean. I was impressed with the speed of the internet. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was a great value for what I paid. I did not get a chance to eat the breakfast, but it did look very good. I travel to Biloxi often and will be staying here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Thank you for taking time to write a Great review. We have a high speed secure internet. Our Southern Hospitality Team is always ready to welcome and provide the best hotel experience. We are undergoing more clean up. All the rooms are under deep cleaning, steam carpet cleaning, better breakfast quality and presentation. Will see you during your next trip to Biloxi.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek

Address: 7921 Lamar Poole Road, I-10 @ Exit 50, Biloxi, MS 39532
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#9 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek is conveniently located on the Mississippi Gulf Coast near the popular Casino row and many historic locations around Biloxi. Our hotel offers easy access to recreational opportunities including fishing, beaches and golf. Our hotel guests will also appreciate the variety of nearby dining and shopping options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek Hotel Biloxi
Best Western Biloxi
Biloxi Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.