We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice comfortable clean rooms w/ friendly staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek to your Saves list
Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7921 Lamar Poole Road, I-10 @ Exit 50, Biloxi, MS 39532   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #12 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Honolulu, Hawaii
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Nice comfortable clean rooms w/ friendly staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

We stay here often and every time we come back it is like coming home. We are always greeted with a friendly welcome back. We request the same hotel maid attendant every time because she is always detail oriented as to what we like. They keep the hotel very clean and will do anything they can to make your stay the very best ever. The price is good also! :)

Room Tip: We like the second floor. It is quieter and room 201 was the best we have had. We visit often.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Home away from Home...The entire team is always delighted to provide best hotel experience. We are glad to have you here all the time. Will see you during your next visit to Biloxi.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    108
    48
    24
    13
    14
See reviews for
67
69
18
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

The room was spacious and clean. I was impressed with the speed of the internet. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was a great value for what I paid. I did not get a chance to eat the breakfast, but it did look very good. I travel to Biloxi often and will be staying here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Thank you for taking time to write a Great review. We have a high speed secure internet. Our Southern Hospitality Team is always ready to welcome and provide the best hotel experience. We are undergoing more clean up. All the rooms are under deep cleaning, steam carpet cleaning, better breakfast quality and presentation. Will see you during your next trip to Biloxi.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Alabama
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

We wanted to arrive early in New Orleans to maximize our long weekend and decided to stay here based on reviews, location and price. We were certainly not disappointed. We arrived late and were impressed by the overall appearance of the property and, particularly, by the genuinely warm greeting we received from Jonnette at the front desk. We requested, and received, a first floor room. Upon entering, the room was much better than we expected for the price. It was spacious, clean and nicely appointed. It had a sitting area, microwave, mini-fridge, nice TV, etc. I was also impressed with the "clean remote" feature as well as the cleanliness of the entire room. The room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The overall attention to detail at this hotel is typical of much more expensive hotels. It is very well maintained with nice landscaping, fresh flowers, etc. An, overall, exceptional value.
Breakfast the next morning was very good. I'm picky about my coffee and this was good coffee. Check-out was as efficient and friendly as check-in. Peta answered my questions and reinforced my, already, good impression. Overall, the property, people and their processes are what you'd expect for twice the price.
I will go out of my way to stay here again!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Thank you for your awesome review. We are glad to note that we Exceeded your All Expectations. We have noted you have recognized our two team players Jonnette and Peta. We will convey your 'the genuinely warm greeting ' to Jonnette and 'answered my questions and reinforced my, already, good impression' to Peta.
Come back and stay with our Southern Hospitality Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebastian, Florida, United States
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

The owner/manager of the hotel was in the breakfast area asking how everything was and the front desk staff were very friendly. If I could say anything it would be that the furnishings are somewhat outdated but the beds were comfy and the room was clean. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our property. We have very dedicated, well trained Southern Hospitality Team.
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope to see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altus, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

great place to stay, Shuttle service was outstanding, great value a little hard to get to if not familiar with the area. Missed turnoff and had to backtrack. Once there it was a very comfortable stay and motorcycle friendly.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

We had a chance to stay at this hotel for the past 3 nights and really enjoyed the room and continental breakfast was also great. Every day Vib did a wonderful job cleaning our rooms. Very nice staff.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Thank you for review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your mention about our great TEAM, particularly VIB, will give more encouragement and motivation to improve on our Hospitality Service. Come back soon to stay with 'Family'
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean Springs, Mississippi
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

We stayed here for a week and what a comfortable stay this was, all due to the wonderful staff that run the hotel so efficiently. From the new manager, the fine ladies at the Front Desk, to the person in charge at breakfast and especially VIB, a gem of a housekeeper, with so much experience at hospitality and the most caring, endearing personality, we were taken care of very well
For casino and beach lovers this hotel is only a short distance away via IH10, and very , very reasonably priced. The rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet with no pool or highway traffic noise.
We will surely return for a stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
We are thrilled to see your awesome review. Our New Manager and entire team is dedicated to do utmost to provide great comfort and service to all our Guests.
We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek

Address: 7921 Lamar Poole Road, I-10 @ Exit 50, Biloxi, MS 39532
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Biloxi
#7 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#10 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek is conveniently located on the Mississippi Gulf Coast near the popular Casino row and many historic locations around Biloxi. Our hotel offers easy access to recreational opportunities including fishing, beaches and golf. Our hotel guests will also appreciate the variety of nearby dining and shopping options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, BookIt.com, Despegar.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek Hotel Biloxi
Best Western Biloxi
Biloxi Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.