We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You get what you pay for.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7921 Lamar Poole Road, I-10 @ Exit 50, Biloxi, MS 39532-8724   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Ranked #7 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

276 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    149
    70
    30
    13
    14
See reviews for
88
96
20
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
45 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

I am very pleased with this location. The staff was friendly and upbeat. The room was clean and comfortable. The beds were a real treat for a weary traveler. The breakfast was good with attention kept on keeping things fresh and clean. The parking lot was well illuminated and I felt that myself and my belongings were secure. I would recommend this location! Nice job! Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, April 26, 2013
Hello and thank you for your review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and pleased with our offerings. We look forward to being your hotel of choice next time you come through Biloxi!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Georgia
Level Contributor
69 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

We stayed one night. It's only about 10 minutes from the casinos and much less expensive than the closer ones. We have no problems. The area seemed safe. Room was clean. Bathroom was clean. I would aty here again. It's just off I-10.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, April 25, 2013
Hi and thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed the convenience and cleanliness of our property! We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waynesboro, MS
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

This is a decent hotel. The hotel appearance is fair. The hotel is older with some updates. The flat screen tv was nice and worked well. The fridge in the room was nice and worked well. The room itself had great space. The bathroom was very small, so small that you had to step between the toilet and shower to get the door closed, and in our case the bathroom door would not close. The mattresses were fair. The phone appeared dingy(no amount of cleaning would make it look better). Overall the room was clean. The towels and sheets were clean, but rough to the touch. The breakfast was a little disappointing-there was one waffle maker and a bus load of people staying at the hotel.The breakfast person kept everything clean and well stocked. I like my milk in a fridge and not in a thermos. The a/c and heat worked well. The front desk staff was friendly. I observed them helping several people that were not from the area. There were only two towels in the room when the four of us arrived. I did go down to the front desk and they gave me more towels. Overall a decent hotel for the price.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, April 25, 2013
Dear guest, thank you for your review. Sounds like you enjoyed your stay overall with many compliments on the property and amenities. We are pleased you did. Thank you for choosing Best Western!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schriever, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

Staff and owner were great and friendly. Rooms, halls, dining area are clean and fresh. Breakfast tasty - cereals, toast, muffins, coffees, teas, orange juice, apple juice, milk, fresh waffles, eggs, sausage, etc. We have stayed there three times and will be back.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Thank you for your review and loyalty! We are pleased your enjoyed your stay. We will pass on your kind compliments to our team! See you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
103 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

I was pleasantly suprised when I arrived at this hotel. The front desk staff person was very nice, the room was clean and the internet worked great for an overnight stay! The bathrooms were clean and stocked with supplies and clean linens. There was a fridge in the room I stayed at and the TV was a large flat screen. It was a quiet location and I was well rested after a 9 hour drive

Room Tip: This is a safe area, surrounded by several hotels and is very close to the interstate
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, April 3, 2013
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed a good night's rest and our upgraded amenities at Best Western. We will pass on the compliments to our staff, and wish you safe travels! Hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 45 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 45 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
5.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#2 of 45 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach
9.1 mi away
Quality Inn Biloxi
Quality Inn Biloxi
#18 of 45 in Biloxi
3.5 of 5 stars 166 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek

Address: 7921 Lamar Poole Road, I-10 @ Exit 50, Biloxi, MS 39532-8724
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#6 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek is conveniently located on the Mississippi Gulf Coast near the popular Casino row and many historic locations around Biloxi. Our hotel offers easy access to recreational opportunities including fishing, beaches and golf. Our hotel guests will also appreciate the variety of nearby dining and shopping options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, BookIt.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek Hotel Biloxi
Best Western Biloxi
Biloxi Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.