We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek

Save Saved
You added Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7921 Lamar Poole Road, I-10 @ Exit 50, Biloxi, MS 39532   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #7 of 44 hotels in Biloxi
Riverdale, Georgia, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“AWESOME”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

This is a very nice hotel the staff was very friendly, I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody. Very nice and clean reasonable price... resturants was close i did not have to drive to far to get something to eat a coffee pot right in the room the breakfast was awesome ....what more can i say love it

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, November 3, 2012
Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with our hotel. We are looking forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Thank you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

178 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    92
    43
    19
    11
    13
See reviews for
57
61
15
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Baton Rouge
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

My wife and i recently visited Cypress Creek in Biloxi and were treated like royalty. The manager and staff was very friendly and made us feel at home. The hotel was very clean comfortable. We are really looking foward to staying again in the very near future. I would like to thankk the staff very much for making us at home.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, November 3, 2012
We are very pleased that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with our property. Our team is dedicated to making sure you feel at home when on the road! Looking forward to seeing you again in the future! Thanks very much for the review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hattiesburg
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

We were impressed with the cleanliness and overall hospitality we received at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek. We would stay here again if we are in the area. The price was also very reasonable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who has a reason to be in the Biloxi area.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, November 3, 2012
Thank you for your review, we are extremely pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

My stay here was excellent. The manager and staff made you feel at home. They were very friendly when approached for directions or suggestions on resturants and night life. I recommend all to stay here. You would not want to leave!!!

Ron S.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, October 25, 2012
Hello and thank you for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012 via mobile

Great place to stay, friendly and helpful employees and awesome owner!!!
The location is great, clean comfy rooms and friendly environment!! We have stayed here several times and were pleased for every stay. The owner personally greeted us upon arrival and welcomed us to a delicious warm breakfast each morning.

Sharan Webster

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, October 29, 2012
Thank you for your review, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! Our staff is very motivated to make you feel at home, and we look forward to you coming again to enjoy our warm breakfast!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ridgeland, South Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

Wonderful stay for the price! Positives - Sabrina, our check in receptionist was great and friendly. Anything we needed, she was there to help, and with a smile....that makes a big difference in my book. Vib, our cleaning lady, always on hand for us. And if the sign was on the door to do not disturb, she didn't, lots of hotels I have been at before will knock just to make sure you didn't need anything. Breakfast was good and was always stocked - fruit was not fresh though. Within driving distance of everything....not walking distance. Negatives - we had to move rooms 4 hours into our stay. Our shower and refrigerator in the first room did not work, and the front desk did not know how to function the shower without a maintenance man so we took a room with a less difficult option :) Fitness room was not working, unless you wanted to use the weight bench. And the internet was super slow, I couldn't open more than one tab without it taking forever. This was a big negative for us because we couldn't find anything to do online for the area....a bad thing when you have kids and need to find something to do in an area you aren't familiar with. But overall, we would stay here again. We visit family in town, so we aren't in the hotel that often.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
Thank you for your review. First off, we apologize for some of the inconvenience. Our fitness machines are actually brand new, just installed 2 weeks ago. They are energy efficient, so you have to start peddling for them to come on, and this may have caused some confusion. We will look into the maintenance concerns you listed, and apologize for the Internet, which was recently upgraded to 12 MEG download (very high bandwidth). Our breakfast is ordered from a national food supplier, and we will enquire on the fruits. We do hope you will come back again in the future--thank you from all of us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

Our room was excellent. The bed and pillows were great. Fell into a deep sleep quickly. I love this hotel!!!!!!!. The manger, Mr. Moo and our housekeeper, Ms. VIB made us feel like a VIP. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
Hello and thank you for your review! We appreciate the very nice things you have to say about our staff and will let them know. With us, you are always VIP--come back again! Thanks and have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek

Address: 7921 Lamar Poole Road, I-10 @ Exit 50, Biloxi, MS 39532
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Biloxi
#6 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#8 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#9 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek is conveniently located on the Mississippi Gulf Coast near the popular Casino row and many historic locations around Biloxi. Our hotel offers easy access to recreational opportunities including fishing, beaches and golf. Our hotel guests will also appreciate the variety of nearby dining and shopping options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Tingo, Travelocity, HotelsClick, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia and Venere so you can book your Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek Hotel Biloxi
Best Western Biloxi
Biloxi Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Best Western PLUS Cypress Creek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.