We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rock and Roll!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
777 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530
228-374-7625
Website
Update attraction details
Ranked #8 of 36 attractions in Biloxi
Type: Casinos
Attraction Details
Birmingham, Alabama
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
29 attraction reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Rock and Roll!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

Good Time, love the decor and music! Free buffet when you sign up for players club, good selection of food-very good! Had a great time in the casino, had the feel of Las Vegas! We went to the Cheech and Chong concert, too funny! The Hard Rock is a must see in Biloxi!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

374 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    160
    121
    67
    17
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Palatka, Florida
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Fun Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

Stopped in during Cruisin the Coast. Clean and friendly...And who does not like classic rock!

We ate at the Hard Rock Cafe and the meal was very good, not to mention the waiter made it even better.

I had a Raspberry Moijito that was to die for!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Clean, friendly staff. Great Casino.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

We are from Tampa so we have Hardrock Tampa in our backyard. We frequently travel to Hardrock in Biloxi. No comparison between the two. Biloxi Hardrock is clean, very friendly staff, great selection of slots and tables. It's not as smokey and you can actually play slots, unlike Tampa that is always crowded. Biloxi Hardrock has a fountain machine in the middle of the slot area. At any time you can grab your own free fountain drink. They have far more staff walking the floor with refreshments and are constantly cleaning the casino.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Mississippi Gulf Coast is the best weekend getaway for our money.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

I was there for CTC, an annual hot rod and custom car show. People were great and we found everything we needed during our stay.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton, Wisconsin
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“nastalgia”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

it was interesting and brought back lots of good memories. Didnt win BIG!! It was located in a
great spot and easy access to parking and to the doors. I have a handicap so accessibilty is
a high priority for me. The weather was beautiful. Hopefully when i come down in Nov it will be
great winning wise and the weather will be excellent as well.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

You added Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list