We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always good food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
777 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530
228-374-7625
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 36 Attractions in Biloxi
Type: Casinos
Attraction Details
Augusta, Georgia, United States
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Always good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

Had dinner here and it was good as usual. The wait staff was great and prompt with our order. The entertainment (music videos) is always good.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

473 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    202
    158
    78
    23
    12
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gulfport, Mississippi
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Concert Venue was Great”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

Went and saw Easton Corbin and it was an up close and personal concert. It was a standing concert venue so if you don't like to stand for concert viewing you won't like it. For me and my daughter it was awesome.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Hard Rock display”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

We went in to look at the Rock display in the foyer, well worth a visit, if you are passing. Not sure if some of the items ever fitted the stars that they claimed to have done!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlett, IL
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“HARD ROCK BILOXI 2ND BEST PLACE IN BILOXI TO PLAY”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

Recently spent an evening in the Casino. EVERYTHING I played there lost me $s. After putting a huge $ amount through the High Limit Video Poker, I seriously wonder if it was RANDOM CHANCE. I have never put so much through for so little return anywhere in my many hundreds of hours played on this type of machine. Losing my [--] aside the building is cool inside and the help is good. Come try yer luck, but move on if you are not winning much.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weeki Wachee, Florida
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“The Rock”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

The Rock in Biloxi has it all over the poor excuse for a Hard Rock in Tampa Florida. If you go there to gamble you at least have a chance of winning or coming out close to even. In Tampa there is no chance you will ever win only lose, put a match to you money, same as playing slot machines in Tampa. Food is much better in the Biloxi Hardrock as well.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.