We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It felt like we were in Las Vegus” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“It felt like we were in Las Vegus”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2010

We spent three nights here on our way back to New Orleans Airport. It's a nice place with lovely beaches. We stayed in the Hard Rock Hotel, it's a lovely hotel which is full of casinos and reminded me of our stays in Las Vegus. The Hard Rock has a Hard Rock restaurant in it which is very good, the food is excellent. We ate in here two of our three nights, I had steak & shrimps one night and Fahitos another night ,both excellent and I would highly recommend this to anyone eating there. You didn't have to go outside the hotel at all if you didn't want to as there were plenty bars, restaurants and shops. The beaches and the shopping malls were good and worth a visit.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,252 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    809
    250
    91
    51
    51
See reviews for
220
606
75
59
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (214)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
louisiana
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2010

The rooms are so nice.Very comfortable beddingI.Iove the three shower heads in the big shower.Having bath robes for use is a nice ammenity. The staff was very helpful. on this last visit.2 hours after checking out I realized I left my phone charger in my room.I called security and was very thankful when the call was returned and was informed it was found where I had left it.They mailed it the same day. We like to stay here. We love the memorabilia on the walls.and the music. Planning a trip in Nov. to see Styx.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HardRockBiloxi, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, November 13, 2010
Great to hear you enjoyed your stay. The STYX concert last night was awesome-hope you were able to make it back for it!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2010

The rooms were immaculately clean, equipped with flat screen tv, free Internet Access, comfortable beds (with more pillows than you will need, coffee maker, bathrobes...choice of showers or whirlpool baths. Spa is very relaxing with a real Finnish Sauna, pool open throughout a year...I have no complains what-so-ever. The little known feature is the suites with magnificent views of the water, the pelicans, the shrimp boats..nearby ocean Springs has an interesting little museum and a few galleries to check out. Walking is easy on the long bridge and around '12 Oaks".

Stayed October 2010, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NEW ORLEANS
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2010

Hard Rock is the coolest place to stay on the Gulf Coast. The rooms are the best of any we've stayed at on the coast. The beds are the most comfortable we've stayed at anywhere. The lobby and casino have much to see and do with all the rock memorabilia. The restaurants are wonderful, from Ruth's Chris down to the little 24/7 Cafe.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HardRockBiloxi, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, October 5, 2010
Very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and thank you for the great review. Everybody has a favorite piece of memorabilia, what is yours?
We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2010

from the friendly warm greeting at valet to the bright smile of the lovely young lady behind the front desk, my first few minutes at the Hard rock were afbulous. I was only more pleased when I began walking to my room, I was so suprised at how clean everything was, from the white painted walls throughtout and the fresh carpets (was I in a Non smoking casino/hotel?)I arrived to my rrom and WOW was I impressed. The white chrisp bedding and the open airiness of the rrom I couldnt believe that I had not just paid a fortune for this room. That night after winning at the black jack tables, I had the a fantastic nights sleep in my bed.
I

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2010

I went to Miss/La for a few days with my Aunt and Uncle to visit my other relatives in La. I booked a room at the Hard Rock on our way back to Georgia. I made the reservation online. When we arrived everybody was friendly and helpful. The room was even cheaper then what was quoted online,so I upgraded to a suite. WOW!!!!! Huge room. Beautiful shower,beautiful view from the balcony. My uncle who never stayed in a room like that before was impressed. So was my Aunt. My only minor complaint was that I slept on the roll-away bed and it didn't have a top sheet. Other then that excellent trip and stay. Will be back soon. Oh,the food was delicious at the buffet and Hard Rock Cafe. I didn't win. Maybe next time!!

Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurel, MS
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2010

Was treated horribly by numerous managers when we had a problem. The main manager, a Mr. Burl, actually questioned why I would bring teenagers into the "lewd" environment of a casino

Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 325
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi is a striking 12-story purple and white hotel tower announced by the world's largest Hard Rock Guitar sign. With its modern design, Hard Rock Biloxi boast high cellings, an open casino floor, a sleek nightclub and boutique rooms with walk-in showers. Located in the heart of the Mississippi Gulf Coast, guest can easily access the beach as well as take in spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets and Odigeo so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.