We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hard Rock's Happening!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Ponchatoula, Louisiana
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Hard Rock's Happening!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

We had a great time for my son's 21st birthday. Rooms were spacious, open, and clean. Showers were cool, but they had no bathtubs, and we visited the buffet which was quite tasty and fresh. We joined the players club in the casino as well, and they offered some nice promotions. We didn't visit the pool, but it looked nice and inviting. Rooms were a little pricey for a weeknight stay, but a great time was had by all.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, September 23, 2014
Thank you for the AWESOME review! and thankd for choosing to We are absolutely stoked to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel! We cannot wait to ROCK with you during your next stay at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi! ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,247 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    807
    248
    91
    51
    50
See reviews for
219
603
75
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (214)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hazleton, Pennsylvania
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

The parking garage here was very dirty and actually smelled from garbage that was laying all over the place, it really needs to be power washed or something. The room itself was okay, but the layout isn't great. And the desk is very high and you have to sit on a high bar stool when using it. Not too convenient for older people. The staff weren't too customer service oriented either. Maybe it's because we're "older", but I expect more from a hotel than this. We only stayed here because we were visiting the grave of a friend buried at Crestlawn Memorial, which is right down the road, but IF we were to return to Biloxi we'd stay elsewhere

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, August 2, 2014
J D, Thank you for your candor in bringing these issues to our attention. I am sorry about your experience and I would like to get in touch with you to learn more about your visit. Please email me at feedback@hardrockbiloxi.com so we can further discuss your stay?
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

Hotel and pool is beautiful, people are beautiful, and food is awesome!!!! Will come back soon. Bar Staff is super friendly and all the staff treated me like VIP. The variety of the food from seafood to southern cooking was amazing. The players club staff knew how to explain the promotions and never once complained about my millions of questions

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, September 23, 2014
Thank you for the GREAT review! We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel! We absolutely cannot wait to ROCK with you during your next stay at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi! See you soon & ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enterprise, Alabama
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Reading other reviews talking about bad food, bad buffet, heavy smoke, etc. Where were you because obviously you were not at Hard Rock. I am a frequent visitor of many of the casinos in Biloxi. I win at Hard Rock as well as other casinos there on the Gulf....more at Hard Rock than the others and on Penny Slots and Dollar Slots---the 24/7 Grill is top notch for both breakfast, lunch and dinner, Hard Rock Café is fantastic and Satisfaction Buffet as well as Vibe Rocks----and lets not forget Ruth Chris!! OMG great food and great value!!! The Staff is fantastic!! and Wet Bar and Center Bar and Record Company always deliver great service...what happened....did you gamble too much and get sour before you ate???? because obviously something tainted your visit......Hard Rock Rocks Hard!!! Signed A VERY satisfied REPEAT visitor!!

Room Tip: Ask for Platinum Tower, Gulf/Pool View.....you can play with the automatic blinds lol
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, September 23, 2014
Thank you for the remarkable review! We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel! We understand the smoke complaint, when you are the hottest hotel & casino on the coast there is gonna be a little smoke! We absolutely cannot wait to ROCK with you during your next stay at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi! See you soon & ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

LOVED our stay! GREAT pool for the kids. Beautiful views. Platinum tower was awesome! So fancy and so much attention to detail. Great customer service! Comfy beds. Very spacious room. Wall of windows, even in the bathroom!

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, September 23, 2014
Wow Robbie! Thank you for the all of the great compliments. We appreciate you taking the time to be kind and sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area. Have a great day Robbie.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

The place to stay and play. A very clean hotel and casino, Great fun
for the whole family. Our daughter who is 9 swam the whole time she wasnt sleeping. What fun. The staff are very professional. Id stay again.


  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, September 23, 2014
Thank you for the Rock’n review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel! We would be honored to welcome you back to the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi in the near future! ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Our two night stay at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino was fantastic!
As always, we truly feel safe and comfortable and they exceed our expectations in every way. I highly recommend the platinum tower for the ultimate in luxury, comfort and atmosphere. No need to stay anywhere else if traveling to biloxi.

The Townson's

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin K, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, September 23, 2014
Thank you for the Amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the hotel! We absolutely cannot wait to ROCK with you during your next stay at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi! ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 325
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi is a striking 12-story purple and white hotel tower announced by the world's largest Hard Rock Guitar sign. With its modern design, Hard Rock Biloxi boast high cellings, an open casino floor, a sleek nightclub and boutique rooms with walk-in showers. Located in the heart of the Mississippi Gulf Coast, guest can easily access the beach as well as take in spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Odigeo so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.