We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jackpot!!!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Jackpot!!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

My husband and I arrived here on an overnight bus trip from Georgia on a Saturday evening. The room was nice but small. Decor was nice. The only problem I had with the room was the shower. I would have preferred a bathtub. Was not a fan of an open bathroom in the room. But other than that
the room was great. We unpacked our things, showered and went downstairs to the casino.The casino was all the way live. My first thought was, "cocktail"(lol). But after driving all the way from Georgia I needed it. I flagged down a waitress and ordered an margarita. She came back in a jiffy (that's a first) lol. Let the gambling began!!!!! I found a couple of machines that I like . Win some loose some. I didn't see my regular games I play like Zeus and Enchanted Unicorn. I finally proceeded to this machine called"Deep Pockets". I played $3.75 a spin. Had No Clue what I was doing. Got some kind of bonus round
with the kangaroo. Choose a bullseye and the next thing I know, the light at the top of the machine was flashing. Looked at the screen and it said I had hit a $1200.00 jackpot!!!! Wow What an fantastic way to end my day. By the way I only put about $200.00 back. I was very tempting. I had a great stay at the Hard Rock and we will see y'all soon ya here lol

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,222 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    792
    242
    88
    50
    50
See reviews for
212
590
74
58
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (210)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
York, PA
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

Very modern, clean, and comfortable room. Decor is really cool especially the bathroom. Very convenient to the casino and eating places in the hotel. Our room had a great view of the pool and gulf. Would definitely stay again when in the area.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

I went to the hard rock for my birthday, for a one night stay and it felt like heaven? The room was awesome, we ate at hardrock cafe, the food was excellent and because it was my birthday i was treated like a queen. I would recommend the hardrock to everyone. Great stay!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

Great place to stay and play! Good food, great music. Good place to enjoy music on the coast. Casino employee's are great. Just wish that there were more waitress's on the casino floor. It took a few minutes to get drinks at times.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

My husband and i stayed at this hotel for one night and I wished i had booked for more. The room far exceeded our expectations, especially for what i paid. This hotel is also pet friendly. The staff was very nice and helpful. My husband and I were traveling with a moving truck and car and they had a lot where we were able to dock the truck at no additional cost. The room was a suite. It had a night club atmosphere, granite his/her sink, spa style shower, comfy bed. This hotel was a lot of fun, especially since they have a casino conveniently inside. The buffet was reasonable and delicious. Great place to stay!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at the Hard Rock in Biloxi. Can't wait to go back. Wish we had wond more money than we did, but we had such a good time it was worth it. If you plan to be in the area, be sure you check out the Hard Rock.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2014

Hotel check in was horrible, requested room change twice. Hotel was clean, just to much smoke. Hotel need more to offer to call themselves. A resort
Upon check s resort fee was applied to my credit card. I'm not impressed. Will not return to.this casino. More of a senior hangout.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 325
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi is a striking 12-story purple and white hotel tower announced by the world's largest Hard Rock Guitar sign. With its modern design, Hard Rock Biloxi boast high cellings, an open casino floor, a sleek nightclub and boutique rooms with walk-in showers. Located in the heart of the Mississippi Gulf Coast, guest can easily access the beach as well as take in spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.