We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Expected more” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Biloxi
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Expected more”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

The staff is very friendly. My overall stay was excellent! The breakfast buffet was overall not a good experience. My room was freezing and it was about 46 degrees outside so that and the duplicate drab selection of tv channels are the only things I would like to see changed. Definitely will be booking again real soon!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,177 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    768
    233
    84
    43
    49
See reviews for
206
568
71
57
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (204)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Biloxi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

The Hard Rock is easily one of the nicest places I've stayed at in a long time. The service was fantastic and the food they served was amazing. I definitely recommend this hotel over any of the others here in Biloxi

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

Went to the hard rock with my girlfriend for a nice getaway. We really should have selected someplace else. How this place got the good reviews it has is beyond me? We booked a "wheelchair accessible King bed room". We did not misinterpret nor misunderstand as I had the lady in booking repeat it back to me several times. Upon arrival was mortified to be placed in a room with a double bed only. I called down to the desk and was informed that "there are no wheelchair accessible rooms with a king bed at this hotel period". I was upset so I asked to speak with a manager. She basically blew me off insinuating that somehow we "misunderstood". Seems pretty clear to me. There certainly was no misunderstanding on my part. The manager basically refused to do anything and did not offer to upgrade us to a more suitable room. Next the bed... I really wish I had taken a picture. I am not exaggerating when I say it had a two foot sag in the middle. It was impossible for one person to sleep there much less two. Some vacation with the girlfriend. She ended up sleeping on the dirty floor next to the bed. Thanks Hard Rock! Also the room was dirty and had cigarette burns everywhere. It was really the worse room I have stayed with. I would compare it to a motel 6 as far as quality goes. Do not waste your time going here...

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harvey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

b,est time at the hard rock,service fantastic ,suite was brilliant ,all thanks to Brittany at the front desk!!!!!!my wife said it was the best birthday ever,5 stars for sure,cant wait for next visit!!!!!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

We had a wonderful stay employees were friendly and service was great. Beds were very comfortable. Played the slots. Wish I had won but had a great time playing. Breakfast buffet was the best I have had. I love the shower. Will stay here whenever I can get away. Will try yo make reservations to see a show.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

The staff is what made my experience phenomenal! This place isn't just for people who love to gamble. The dealers in the casino were very helpful if you wanted to enjoy a game to play, but if not there was live entertainment I was able to enjoy along with a scheduled concert that didn't require leaving the hotel. Staff and a drive free experience is what I always look forward to on my get-a-ways!!!!!!!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

The room was ok, but without drawers for clothing storage, a refrigerator for personal food and beverages, or a microwave, made our extended stay a little difficult. Also, hair had accumulated in the shower door hinge that was present for our entire stay. Lobby and all common areas smelled of cigarette smoke the entire time.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 325
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi is a striking 12-story purple and white hotel tower announced by the world's largest Hard Rock Guitar sign. With its modern design, Hard Rock Biloxi boast high cellings, an open casino floor, a sleek nightclub and boutique rooms with walk-in showers. Located in the heart of the Mississippi Gulf Coast, guest can easily access the beach as well as take in spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.