We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent experience, only place I'll stay at.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Biloxi
1 review
“Excellent experience, only place I'll stay at.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

Had a blast, friendly staff, awesome atmosphere. I went and checked out the beau. The staff wasn't half as friendly. I would say that the hardrock appeals to a younger crowed. But there were people of all ages there having a good time. Good music good drinks good times.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,457 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    918
    294
    120
    67
    58
See reviews for
264
692
86
73
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (243)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Biloxi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

Awesome experience at the Hard Rock. They make you feel special and are very attentive to you needs. I will go back and only stay at the Hard Rock in the future.
I walked into the casino with $25 and left with $1800.


  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City FL
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

Very nice rooms and everyone is so friendly. I love the big saltwater pool with swim up bar. Very nice! Casino doesn't pay out like many of the others. We have stayed here 5 times and would stay again, I just don't play here anymore. I personally haven't played slots here the last 3 times we have been. They are also very slow on serving drinks. Atmosphere is great!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monticello
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

The Hard Rock is a great casino and gives the best experience on the Coast. However, there is no child care which is tough on families that don't live close. The buffet has crab legs, but is only average at best, but the 24/7 grille makes up for that with great food. The shows are great and the hotel rooms are the best on the coast.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baton Rouge
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Hard Rock is a fun and enjoyable hotel with loose slots!
Hard Rock is so much more convenient than their competion.
Mire affordable restaurants and good quality food and the rooms are much nicer than other hotels in Biloxi.
Hard Rock is our hotel of choice on the coast!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Tons of fun at Hard Rock Biloxi great food one of the smaller buffets but quality top to bottom, don't miss the fudge. Most Hard Rock get 5 stars, we had the pool closed "Oct 1st for the season" thats a draw back, and lots of construction. The expansion did not get in the way with noise or traffic. Great room with bay view, small but clean work out room, and good times at the casino, very nice poker room.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

I enjoyed my weekend at the HardRock Casino. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was given the wrong room upon arrival the hotel staff did everything in their power to change my room. Room service was great!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
1.5 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
3.2 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#3 of 45 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 372 reviews
4.0 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
1.4 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 45 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 325
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi is a striking 12-story purple and white hotel tower announced by the world's largest Hard Rock Guitar sign. With its modern design, Hard Rock Biloxi boast high cellings, an open casino floor, a sleek nightclub and boutique rooms with walk-in showers. Located in the heart of the Mississippi Gulf Coast, guest can easily access the beach as well as take in spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.