We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Making us feel extra special” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Save Saved
You added Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 44 hotels in Biloxi
Huntsville, Alabama,Usa
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Making us feel extra special”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

We prebooked a 2 queen size bedroom for one night. Upon checking in (extremely busy tons of young people under 21 years old) we were told they did not have a two bedroom available. Only one bed. We were disappointed. The check in lady said they were putting us up in a one bed suite and they would bring in a large rollaway bed. No extra charge for the upgrade.
Wow! What a suite!! We had a small bathroom near the door,a full size bar, refrigerator,coffee maker and glasses. The living room was spacious with a large tv and a long balcony overlooking the water. Got some wonderful pictures of the sunset.
The bedroom was large very nicely decorated with a large tv and also a door to access the balcony. Best of all was the bathroom. Too cool!! large soaking tub, two large sinks.and a llarge shower with two shower heads and a rain head. Great big closet also.
We really enjoyed the fabulous room and appreciate the upgrade. Food at the buffet was great. Great selection of food. Gambling was fun. Won a little, lost a little. We have stayed here in the past. This suite made our trip very special. We will stay at this hotel on our next trip and certainly would recommend it.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

983 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    640
    197
    70
    36
    40
See reviews for
177
459
60
52
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (181)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Anderson, Sc
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Biloxi, Mississippi and it was the most awesome experience we have ever had! We got an upgrade on our room reservation and our room was not your usual hotel room - it was a luxurious suite with granite countertops, the most comfortable bed, a TV in the bathroom - you name it. I highly recommend this hotel so that you can have a fantastic time.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Florida
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

I had always wanted to go to Biloxi, Ms and we finally went there and stayed at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino. It was awesome and it was by the gulf. and its almost same as Tampa too but its more bigger. we had good luck gambling there too! I would go back there again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulfport, Mississippi
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

We went for the Air Supply Concert. Loved all the Band photos on the walls. The Casino was clean. The Theatre was nice and comfortable. We dined at the Surf and Turf. The food was delicious. The waiter was attentive. The entertainment was a piano player. Enjoyable visit. We don't drink or gamble.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ash Flat, Arkansas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

Amazing staff, service, and amenities for the value! Great place to have great food and fun. If your Cruisin the Coast, you will love the garage for parking. Get ready to be a Rock Star while you are there! Very informative Staff, they know what you need to know, which floor is for people with pets, how to get a quiet room, how to get a great view, etc. Let them know what you want and they deliver! The Rock Spa is an excellent experience. My Massage Therapist Kenyatta is a pro! Don't miss that. All the food and drinks were wonderful from Hard Rock Café, Vibe and Satisfaction. Recommend the Ultimate Long Island IceTea (not the norm) and SunRay from Vibe. We will be back soon.

Room Tip: Room 1209, further from elevators, views include sunset, water and Hwy 90. Great room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
metairie, la
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

3 generations went to celebrate my grand daughter's birthday. We went on a Tuesday and only the restaurant was open, no bars or clubs. The only complaint we had, was a pexiglass sliding door to the bathroom, which was stuck, until, I broke it,and then fixed it, right on the tracks. Not very classy for a hotel. I would want a door to a bathroom.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

This place always has a good time waiting to happen atmosphere. the live bands are good but the piped in music could be louder when the place is packed it is sometimes hard to hear over the slots ringing up winners

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi is a striking 12-story purple and white hotel tower announced by the world's largest Hard Rock Guitar sign. With its modern design, Hard Rock Biloxi boast high cellings, an open casino floor, a sleek nightclub and boutique rooms with walk-in showers. Located in the heart of the Mississippi Gulf Coast, guest can easily access the beach as well as take in spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.