We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great 3 day stay at the Hard Rock” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Save Saved
You added Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Crestview, Florida, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great 3 day stay at the Hard Rock”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

My wife & I stayed for 3 day concert events Thurs.(Grace Potter), Friday.(Rick Springfield) & Sat.(STYX) as always we had a great time and the rooms are always clean & music playing when we arrived. We had no problems with hotel staff. Everyone there goes out of there way if ever there is a problem. We stayed in a 2 queen smoking with the 3 shower heads that we prefer better than the tub with a Jacuzzi. (although very nice to ease your aches and pains) Just know you do have the choice. I prefer staying on the higher rooms of the hotel that way I don't hear the music from the pool when I'm trying to sleep during the day. Other than that I always have a great time & we be going back soon!

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter. All rooms I have stayed in have mini bars. I would prefer havin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,113 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    728
    220
    80
    39
    46
See reviews for
196
536
65
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (199)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ringgold, Georgia
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Nice hotel and casino with a beautiful outside view of the ocean! Very friendly staff, and a lot of gaming action! Several concerts a year and all the memorabilia around makes for some interesting conversation! I love to play the slots and it's a nice size casino that you usually have no trouble finding something to play! One of my favorite places to go!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

This was our very first stay in a Hard Rock establishment, and I can assure you it will not be the last!

Incredible rooms, comfortable, incredible view from our room - and smoking rooms - that are actually nice and luxurious! My sister smokes and it's hard to find nice rooms that allow smokers. But these rooms were beautiful!!!

Every single person that we encountered at this hotel was friendly, helpful and seemed genuinely happy to have us staying there. They have valet, which is very nice, and the bellmen were just beyond words.

The young lady in the Rock Shop was so helpful, and the server, Dustin, was a pure joy. Our favorite employee, though, had to be Shawn. He was kind enough to even call us on his day off to make sure that we were still enjoying our stay (and it's not because we're two hot babes - we both have grey hair and are old enough to be his mom!).

The whole place is spotless, beautiful, full of memorabilia and a pure joy to be in. I highly, HIGHLY recommend this hotel as something you MUST see in your travels!!

Room Tip: If you have trouble walking or going long distances, you may want to ask for a room closer to the el...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

The staff and I mean ALL of them are very friendly. The beds and rooms are spacious and very comfortable. I hope to go back there soon. I would rate it the best place to stay. Hard Rock rocks Biloxi!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Springs
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

This is one of the best Hard Rock Casinos I have been to. I have been to several and have only liked one other - Tampa, FL. The Hard Rock Casino in Biloxi was extremely clean, very little smoke and the slot machines were great. I can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Thanks for the Amazing review! We love those Rockers in Tampa, FL as well. Thanks for taking time to be kind, we look forward to your next visit and we know it will ROCK! ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

Great place to stay, great people,very good slots and table games.The Hard Rock really rocks,wonderful food at all the different places to eat.All the employees were helpful , and would go out of their way to make sure our stay was great.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Thanks for the Excellent review! Nothing AMPs us up like reading wicked sweet poetry from our Rock Star guest! Thanks for all the kind remarks, we absolutely cannot wait to see you on your next visit. ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

The rooms,are,always fantastic, lovely and comfortable. The service is always good. The food is great. Be sure yo take a swimsuit! The buffet is awesome.
The view of the Mississippi Sound is . Beautiful!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Thank for the fantastic review! We love knowing that you had the time of your life, right here in Biloxi with us at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino! Thank you for taking time to be kind and we will see you on your next stay. ROCK ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi is a striking 12-story purple and white hotel tower announced by the world's largest Hard Rock Guitar sign. With its modern design, Hard Rock Biloxi boast high cellings, an open casino floor, a sleek nightclub and boutique rooms with walk-in showers. Located in the heart of the Mississippi Gulf Coast, guest can easily access the beach as well as take in spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.