We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Clean Hotel At A Reasonable Price” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Save Saved
You added Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 44 hotels in Biloxi
Los Angeles, California
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Good Clean Hotel At A Reasonable Price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was very attentive. We had bad beds and the housekeeping manager came up to the room himself to see the sunken beds and immediately sent some guys to the warehouse to get completely new mattresses and box springs. The staff was in and out of our room in 30 min and changed everything for us.

The only thing we were really disappointed in was the buffet. The selection for breakfast was small and the food was nothing to rave home about. We went next door to the Beau Rivage hotel and their buffet was AMAZING!!!!

The pool was nice but there was construction going on to expand and the loud noise of drilling and pounding was a bit much so we ended up going to the beach instead.
Parking is free and WiFii is included in the resort fee. I will stay here again.

Room Tip: Go to the Beau Rivage next door for food if you are there! Their buffet is almost the same price but...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,062 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    695
    211
    75
    38
    43
See reviews for
192
504
65
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (194)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Windermere, Florida
Top Contributor
146 reviews 146 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 79 cities Reviews in 79 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013

Stayed for only one night (wish I could have stayed longer). Very nice facility on the water with enough amenities on property to keep you entertained for a while. Between the casino, Hard Rock Live, restaurants, pool and shops, there is really a lot to do. An exceptionally friendly staff who seem to appreciate their customers. Rooms are nice and clean, with a well-done theme of rock n' roll (of course!).

Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Alabama
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

The overall friendliness of the staff made the stay enjoyable as we felt as if we were appreciated as valued guests. The dealers/supervisors in the casino addressed everyone by name and a couple of them greeted me by name as they recognized me from previous stays at the Hard Rock - which made feel as if they appreciated my staying and playing there at the HR.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galena, Ohio
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013 via mobile

Check in and out were very easy, no waiting, no lines. Rooms were clean, had a king with view and it was of the gulf over looking the pool. Wish we had brought a cooler, as anything in the mini bar was over the top expensive. We did go to the bar at the cafe, and they will sell you a beer in a to go cup.

Had a beer at the pool one day, but music was so loud sitting there we left.

The starbucks near check in was wonderful each day for coffee in the room. They did have a small coffee maker but we did not use it.

Casino was fun, played slots and what I lost, hubby won so made out even.

Parking is free in the garage and very convenient.

They do allow smoking, almost everywhere...but it did not bother us.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Metairie, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Celebrated with daughter and grand daughter on her 21st Birthday. The only problem, was the dance bars weren't open during the week. Casino was great and front desk, had a toothbrush brought to our room. Great service

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

Service is excellent in all areas of hotel. Gaming floors,restaurants,bell hops and spa service are all great. Makes your stay even the short two day stays relaxing and fun.
The beds are so soft that it would be hard to get up if were not so much to do in this area of Mississippi,gulf,beach,pool,shows and music just to mention a few.
Taking a early morning walk along the beach is beautiful and a great way to get ready for a game of golf.

Room Tip: View of the gulf from a high floor is my best tip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mandeville, Louisiana, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

My sister and I loved the room which had a view of the water. We were called by name when we called downstairs and everyone was so attentive. The room was beautiful and the bed and pillows were like clouds! Loved the price.....will always stay at Hard Rock when we go to Biloxi.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Family Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi is a striking 12-story purple and white hotel tower announced by the world's largest Hard Rock Guitar sign. With its modern design, Hard Rock Biloxi boast high cellings, an open casino floor, a sleek nightclub and boutique rooms with walk-in showers. Located in the heart of the Mississippi Gulf Coast, guest can easily access the beach as well as take in spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.