We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional !!!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of thirty-two

thirty-two
850 Bayview Ave, Biloxi, MS 39530
+1 228-436-3000
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
thirty-two is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #17 of 195 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $40 - $80
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings, Scenic view
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Dining style: Fine Dining
Description: Located on the thirty-second floor of the hotel tower, thirty-two serves the freshest seafood and Prime Beef on the Coast. A stunning view from the highest building in Mississippi adds atmosphere to any dining experience. When serving such a varied menu, thirty-two realizes the importance of having an extensive collection of wines and strives to have something for every palate. In the center of thirty-two is a 6,800 bottle-capacity, temperature controlled wine cellar which is not only a beautiful way to store wine, but helps to ensure that all wines are served at optimal temperature. Winner of Triple A Four Diamond Award, Wine Spectator Best Of Award of Excellence, and Wine Enthusiast Award of Distinction.
Zachary, Louisiana
Level Contributor
56 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Exceptional !!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

This restaurant is on the 32nd floor of the Imperial Palace Casino & Resort. The wife and I decided to try it rather than the standard buffet. The service was absolutely PERFECT!! The view of the water front was AMAZING!! The wife ordered the fillet with Oscar topping. The topping was actually prepared next the table and applied directly to her steak which was a very nice touch. All in all, everything was FIRST CLASS!!!. This restaurant has been rated 5-star for the last several years. It definitely lives up to the rating!! Highly recommend for a special occasion!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Orlando, Florida, United States
1 review
“Beautiful view with great food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

Three girl friends from the Gulf Coast now living away had a reunion and enjoyed great food with exceptional service when we went to the Thirty-Two on top of the IP Casino in Biloxi, MS. John Gaulke, the manager, was very gracious and friendly. We returned on our second nigh and was treated equally as nice. That night June Juanico also visited with us and made us feel special. We will return as often as we can.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Louise J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean Springs, Mississippi
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great for a Special Occasion”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

We went to thirty-two for our 40th anniversary. The ambience was perfect for a quiet dinner. We were seated by a window and the view was spectacular!
The prices are what you would expect for fine dining. Not a place for dinner out with the kids. That being said, it is the perfect place for a special celebration.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank AnnCampbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulfport
Level Contributor
54 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“5 Star Restaurant with a great view”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

My husband surprised me with taking me to this restaurant. It was very nice and elegant. This is probably the #1 restaurant in Biloxi

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MissPyt1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi, Mississippi
Level Contributor
53 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Beautiful View”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

Took my wife here for Valentine's Day. Made a reservation "online" as I knew it would be a busy time. We arrived slightly early, but were seated promptly at a window table overlooking the beach and Beau Rivage. The service was excellent and served just right. My wife had fish and was pretty boney and I had a steak that was slightly overdone. All in all the meal was good but expensive. However it was worthwhile for a special occasion.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Chuck W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to thirty-two? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing