We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area

Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area to your Saves list
Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   10226 Rodriguez Street, I-10 then 110 South, Biloxi, MS 39532   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #25 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Jennings, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Easy to find right off I-10. The desk agent was very nice, she gave us extra coffee. The room was clean and also they had a large flat screen on the wall. It was the only hotel we've stayed in that had the full suite of Direct TV channels too. Al in all we were very satisfied. Also real convenient to Biloxi.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    14
    17
    9
    6
See reviews for
21
25
5
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We planned a last minute trip to the casinos in Biloxi and ended up here because all the other rooms around were booked up. This is a cheaper alternative than staying at one of the casinos and the casinos are only a short drive down the interstate. I am rating this a two ONLY because the guy working that night tried to make our stay better.

The first room we were given had hair all in the tub, on the floor, and the used shampoo and conditioner were still in the bathtub! The bed looked like it was just remade from the last guests. It did not have a fitted sheet on the bed, just two sheets on top of each other. We requested another room.

The second room was just as bad, hair all over the bathroom floor, no fitted sheet on the bed, and there were still drinks in fridge from the previous people who stayed there. We plugged in our phone charger and blew all the lights on the left side of the room, we ended up with one working lamp. I would have requested another room but I was scared to see what was wrong with that one. If it wasn't for it being 3 in the morning I would have left and found another place to stay for the night.

I do not recommend this place unless they can find a housekeeper that can actually clean and possibly an electrican. I can say the guy at the front desk was very friendly and upset about the conditions of the room.

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hammond, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

We were very satisfied with the handicap room. It was very quiet and we were able to get a good night's rest. The staff was very friendly and we will definitely stay here again and recommend this Super 8 to our friends and family!

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phenix City, Alabama
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2015

Older property, bathrooms are adequate but not really nice. They still use the old shiny type comforters, the linens and towels are scratchy and the breakfast was stale. I had raisin bran, but if u prefer they did have a waffle iron. Their prices are exorbitant compared to the nicer casino hotels just one exit down.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Cove Springs
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

Appeared people before us had a small dog that had pooped between fridge and dresser that was not cleaned up and one of the lights between the beds was broken and leaning over. Everything else was ok.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
59 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2014

Nice price for a nice stay. staff at front desk was friendly,both night and day. room was clean. big flat screen TV. a/c and heat works. I would recommend this hotel 2ne1 needing to find a decent stop for reasonable price
And that is my full review...

Stayed December 2014, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area

Address: 10226 Rodriguez Street, I-10 then 110 South, Biloxi, MS 39532
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Wyndham, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 d`Iberville/Biloxi Area Hotel Biloxi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.