We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“D'Iberville” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area

Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area to your Saves list
Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   10226 Rodriguez Street, I-10 then 110 South, Biloxi, MS 39532   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #27 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    14
    17
    9
    6
See reviews for
20
25
5
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Deland
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

The room was nie enough. However, the carpet was sticky as though something had been spilled onm it and was not cleaned up adequately.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monticello, AR
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

pros: My husband and I had a great experience, Great location across from the beach, everything you need shopping,food and etc. all on the same strip, very comfortable bed, the room was clean, great prices, great staff. Overall GREAT :-)

cons: Kind of hard to find our room, with the numbers all spaced out. Our neighbors helped us out.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Falls
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

We normally hesitate stoping at Super 8 motels because of past bad experiences but I have to say that we were pleasantly surprised. Tje staff was very friendly, the room was clean & tastefully decorated. We will record this motel for future trips. Hopefully other Super 8's will take note of this fine example & then we would be more willing to check them out.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D'iberville
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

We went to the Jason Aldean concert at Mississippi Gulf Coast Colliseum. Stayed at this Super 8. Nice location. Rooms were ok. A little dated. By no means a "Luxury Hotel," but for the price it wasn't bad. The very best part of our stay was the nice young lady at the front desk. She was super nice, personable, helpful, & seemed to be happy to check us in! Thanks!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area

Address: 10226 Rodriguez Street, I-10 then 110 South, Biloxi, MS 39532
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 d`Iberville/Biloxi Area Hotel Biloxi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.