We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only OK” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area

Save Saved
You added Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area to your Saves list
Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   10226 Rodriguez Street, I-10 then 110 South, Biloxi, MS 39532   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #26 of 44 hotels in Biloxi
Deland
1 review
“Only OK”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

The room was nie enough. However, the carpet was sticky as though something had been spilled onm it and was not cleaned up adequately.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    13
    10
    13
    7
    4
See reviews for
18
19
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Monticello, AR
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

pros: My husband and I had a great experience, Great location across from the beach, everything you need shopping,food and etc. all on the same strip, very comfortable bed, the room was clean, great prices, great staff. Overall GREAT :-)

cons: Kind of hard to find our room, with the numbers all spaced out. Our neighbors helped us out.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dothan, Alabama
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

I hesitated due to a bad experience with a super 8 in another city. This super 8 was clean and no smell. So happy... it was a nice stay and the price was good.Most of the rooms in Biloxi, MS was filled for the weekend. My husband and I have stayed in many different hotels type. Beau Rivage and her big brother The Bellagio in Vegas. Super 8 in D'lberville, MS is no way a luxury hotel but this one...(super 8) is clean,flat screen tv, worth the price we paid and close to the casinos. Oh, we will be back again. Thanks. Rosie,

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Falls
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

We normally hesitate stoping at Super 8 motels because of past bad experiences but I have to say that we were pleasantly surprised. Tje staff was very friendly, the room was clean & tastefully decorated. We will record this motel for future trips. Hopefully other Super 8's will take note of this fine example & then we would be more willing to check them out.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D'iberville
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

We went to the Jason Aldean concert at Mississippi Gulf Coast Colliseum. Stayed at this Super 8. Nice location. Rooms were ok. A little dated. By no means a "Luxury Hotel," but for the price it wasn't bad. The very best part of our stay was the nice young lady at the front desk. She was super nice, personable, helpful, & seemed to be happy to check us in! Thanks!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

This is a good low cost place to stay.

Good things:
*Great value, low cost.
*I've never had any major problems with the room.
*The person at the front desk has been friendly all three times i've stayed here (different person each time).
*Nice TV, internet
*These rooms are way better than the same company's other property six miles away.

Bad things:
*The bed is below average, probably ok for this price-level of hotels.
*There are some tiny issues that really don't matter to me like a small crack in the wall by the shower, a crack in the the floor tile, electrical outlet covers don't quite fit, etc.
*If you stay on the ground floor and someone with a large loud truck parks right outside your door, that may end up being your wake up call.
*Every time I visit the remote control batteries are low and you have to take them out and put them back in to get it to work for a few minutes. I would recommend they replace the batteries periodically.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area

Address: 10226 Rodriguez Street, I-10 then 110 South, Biloxi, MS 39532
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 44 hotels in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Wyndham, Expedia, Tingo, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 d`Iberville/Biloxi Area Hotel Biloxi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 D'Iberville/Biloxi Area, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.