We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great winter stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sea Breeze Condominium Resort

Sea Breeze Condominium Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Sea Breeze Condominium Resort to your Saves list
Sea Breeze Condominium Resort
1899 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39531   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 12 Specialty Lodging in Biloxi
New Orleans, Louisiana
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 56 cities Reviews in 56 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Great winter stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

Loved Condo 612, it was clean and shiny. Everything was provided to enhance our stay.
The patio furniture was a bit rusty, so bring your beach towels to avoid staining your clothes.
Laundry and pipe noise can be heard from the unit above, if it is the middle of the night.
Would stay here again. The view is great and there is plenty of room.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    4
    4
    1
    0
See reviews for
13
5
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Eudora, Mississippi, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Great condo for Cruisin The Coast! Will return next year. Beds were very comfortable, linens were clean, kitchen was well appointed with nice appliances. Living area was very comfortable. Try to get a 2nd floor room with great pool and beach access! Every condo has a beach from View! For Cruising the Coast it was the perfect place to stay close to the action but with the ability to turn in and relax.

Room Tip: Second floor is the best for beach and pool access.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

I picked this condo because of it location, close to amenities and right on the beach. The condo was clean the veiw from our window of the beach is fantastic. The beach is peaceful sometimes not a soul around. The kitchen here is well kitted out although no kettle, being English we like our tea but these places never have a kettle. We were left milk and muffins and coffee on arrival which is a lovely touch. Would recommend it and come again. My only disappointment was the lack of towels available only two per bathroom which. Is not really enough.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lees Summit, Missouri, United States
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights and enjoyed each one. Our condo was beautiful!! Great view from our first floor patio of the pool and ocean. Living space was very Nice. Lots of room for our entire family. Everyone here was helpful and kind. Definitely would rent here again. Wish we had more time. Really loved the extras the owner included in our rental. The beach chairs were great. The big tv's were awesome. Would highly recommend Sea Breeze to anyone.

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013 via mobile

I have nothing but positive things to day about this place. It was easy to book, very reasonably priced, clean, and close to a nice uncrowded beach. The pools were nice as well. The room was well furnished and set up for us upon arrival. I was amazed how clean it was honestly. Easy to stay here in the two bedroom with a family of five. I would recommend it highly and come back again. Keep in mind the are different owners of each of the condos so there could be a difference based on who you rent from. I got simple check in and out instructions and had a great experience overall.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hennepin
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012

We stayed in the penthouse 1010, check in was so easy and the condo it self was perfect. We had a excellent view of the beach and also a good view of Treasure Bay casino. The kitchen was great and had everything you needed to be like home. The bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable and the floor to cieling windows in the bed room were awsome!! Loved having a washer and dryer in the room no dirty cloths to take home. We will definetly be back again, would recomend this unit to everyone.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dandridge, Tennessee
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

Decent, well laidout units; and the great kitchens and baths.
Our week started with a dirty unit,....finally got it cleaned on our second day. Oh wait; I had already started cleaning!!!
The walk ways and pool area is sketchy at best. Not real impressed.
We absolutely love Biloxi!!!!!!!! We will definately be back, however, not at this resort. We looked at several properties to purchase in the area; this resort is off my list!!!
The local teens have discovered that there is NO security and most locking gates don't work. So they party on the weeknights here.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sea Breeze Condominium Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Breeze Condominium Resort

Address: 1899 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39531
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Specialty Lodging in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Sea Breeze Condominium Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Breeze Condominium Hotel Biloxi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sea Breeze Condominium Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.