We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Buffet

Beau Rivage Buffet
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino, 875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530
228 386 7111
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Beau Rivage Buffet is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #41 of 200 Restaurants in Biloxi
Price range: $31 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dessert, Buffet, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Elegant
surrey, england
Level Contributor
75 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 201 helpful votes
“Good Value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2013

Lovely buffet, great staff, lots of choice.......the corn pudding was really tasty. The primerib was smoked which is obviously to the taste of the local population, but I though was a shame as it was so tasty.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

483 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    171
    138
    111
    36
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Not up to par”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

Being the holidays, I understand the lines and crowds. Still, the food was not worth the wait. Bland, boring options. Next time, I will go elsewhere.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“yum”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

Lots of food to choose from, love the coconut macaroons they r the best. The one place everyone can find something to eat. The whole family enjoys it.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington Beach, California
Level Contributor
130 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Too Much Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

It was asian night when we went, so there was everything from potstickers, to asian dishes, hot and sour soup, rice and more.
It had the usual fair.
I enjoyed the salad bar the most.
They offered gumbo, and traditional southern dishes also.
Wine was free with the meal, which was nice.
The ice cream sundae and creme topped it off.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Folsom, La
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“I love the crab legs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013

I usually only visit the buffet on Friday or Saturday to enjoy the crab legs. I have been to the buffet at other times and it just isn't for me.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beau Rivage Buffet also viewed

 

Been to Beau Rivage Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beau Rivage Buffet, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.